He hailed from Ceylon. Read up in Parliament on what was said about his name.
You must repent. You must not hate the Jews. The Jews are God's chosen people. People who hate the Jews will lose out (to put it mildly) because God says so.
your "next" son or daughter? u mean u already have at least one?![]()
yeah..........i got 1 son so far...........
You have no life other than this forum ...... you and your brainless posts.
I think you are worst than Drifter, the other bapok. Cannot win in argument, have to resort to zapping. Phui !!!! :oIo:
No big deal man. Today chinks and aneh got all sorts of England name. Even the name Moses is not spared. My next child I'll name Genghis Khan.
how come this Ah Neh got 2 Jewish names in Joshua and Benjamin leh ?..........i didn't know until today leh:o
Already Jew and Indian are most hated by people worldwide liao.......why this guy want all people to hate him ah ?......so this fella is an Indian that converted to Judaism or what ?
and i used to support him some more................his son is now a PAP mole though.........![]()
same church as Justice Lai k c
Bloody failed comedian. Stop wanking so much it's frying your brain.
ok lah...........so ok if i change my name to..........Judas Jesus Tan ?
better than you always hiding behind a clone......................
hor lah...........then i'll name my next son or daughter..............Yahweh Jehovah Allah...............all shall bow down before him or her..........
1. wa, gimd
2. me did not know that you are so holy leh![]()