iverbert ...you are history .

How come i never see this thread yesterday ...:o
bro... this scumbag always entertaining ... ban him today we all got no joker to be entertained..:(

bro..dont worry ..just a day in lockup ...he will be out soon . you guys can take a rest today :) ;)

hes a PAP dog , trying to act neutral ..bro , you know i never call ppl PAP dog here . confirm 100% dog .

he already tak boleh tahan all these faking. now he just whack oppo without any pretense already. kudos to u for detecting him first.

bro, some of the so called PAP dogs here are actucally supporting their own opps party ..but for this Sense , he will whack all opps party except his master .

Actually Ivebert is obviously a PAP-hater. He just like to piss and stir shit here by acting as a PAPee Dog. He must be taking several medicine to control his split personality.

u rite. i tink he wans to be special.:eek:

i agreed with you ...he just need some attention ..thats why im start up this thread for him ...

wah, you guys forming old bird committee to eradicate irritating forummers har? lol, fun or not?

Like a dog, we should ban him once in a while unexpectedly. Let him squeeze his lumpar balls in frustration.

yes bro...we dont have to ban him forever ( like that no fun ) ...but once a while we let him buay tahan ..;)

wah, you guys forming old bird committee to eradicate irritating forummers har? lol, fun or not?

bro..once a while we have to show ppl that our points is not for show ...;)