• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Its Time.

Muthukali

HAPPY CNY to all chinese bros here. May all Huat in the year 2011. :)
Whatever good or bad happens last year, forget everything. Let prosperity be with you guys all the way this year.

Happy CNY to all. Hope you guys can get what you wished for, maintain a tight-knit family and earn as much $$$ as possible.

Applies to all critics and friends. :D

hi, all,

may you be blessed with a healthy and prosperous lunar new year!
you guys are my brothers and wish you well! over the years i have developed feeling for this forum...
:o:D:eek:

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/2twvR0URWkM?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/2twvR0URWkM?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></object>

The Feeling - Strange

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Ue65TyCjFzE?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Ue65TyCjFzE?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></object>

dey, simi "feeling":D:confused::eek:

HAppy CNY to all here.

specially to MMVPAP : hope you can stay gainfully employed as pizza delivery boy ok. if not your courts installment how?

HAPPY CNY to all chinese bros here. May all Huat in the year 2011. :)
Whatever good or bad happens last year, forget everything. Let prosperity be with you guys all the way this year.

dey.. cny one more week dey !
dey.. u so kiasu dey ! :D
dey.. i like ur sexy avatar dey ! :D

HOPE EVERYONE STAY HEALTHY AND HAPPY

HUAT AH!:D

gay feeling?:eek:
walau eh, Im out.
HAppy CNY to all here.

specially to MMVPAP : hope you can stay gainfully employed as pizza delivery boy ok. if not your courts installment how?

imho, he will have a very busy schedule during cny.:eek:
busy aiming chinese family when they are out, so that he can picha lobang?
dey.. cny one more week dey !
dey.. u so kiasu dey ! :D
dey.. i like ur sexy avatar dey ! :D

dey, later i change one solid solid avatar. Must change new thing for CNY right.:)

Can someone help to answer this question?

Why do people insist on eating bak kwa during CNY when it's available all year round at much lower prices, without having to queue? :o :D

iframe>

I am getting my Citizenship soon

Why do people insist on eating bak kwa during CNY when it's available all year round at much lower prices, without having to queue? :o :D

Have to wait Ramseth to answer this... Ram ! where are you ???

a lot of ppl buy bak kwa during cny is not 2 gif demselves 2 eat, buit 2 gif 2 others 2 eat ...

Ok, why must people buy bak kwa to give people during CNY?
Why can't they give other things to people during CNY or buy bak kwa to give people at other times when the price is much lower and the queue much shorter?

:o :D

Ok, why must people buy bak kwa to give people during CNY?
Why can't they give other things to people during CNY or buy bak kwa to give people at other times when the price is much lower and the queue much shorter?

:o :D

haha. u asked this question many times in many thread but still no receive good answer. me also waiting for the answer lor...
:D..

Let's wish for the downfall of the FAPee TRAITORS and Sporns being able to regain their nationhood and live like humans again!