• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It's raining!

No rain so far around my vicinity, really must pay a visit to the bomboh later.

Shiok its raining hail stones now in Sinkie land

1009890_10151523263907572_1908549073_n.jpg

1013688_563089300380418_285793283_n.jpg

Re: Shiok its raining hail stones now in Sinkie land

these would be heavy enough to cause little dents in cars.

doomsday coming :D

Put some of these "ice cube" on your glass of hard liquor.

1014269_177313702437779_1258977634_n.jpg

What we are experiencing now are the effects of Cloud Seeding, a form of intentional weather modification, is the attempt to change the amount or type of precipitation that falls from clouds, by dispersing substances into the air that serve as cloud condensation or ice nuclei, which alter the microphysical processes within the cloud.

The ice we are seeing are the silver iodide and dry ice (solid carbon dioxide). Liquid propane, which expands into a gas, has also been used. This can produce ice crystals at higher temperatures than silver iodide.

The usual intent is to increase precipitation (rain or snow), but hail and fog suppression are also widely practiced in airports.

Sources from: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cloud_seeding

1009890_10151523263907572_1908549073_n.jpg

... Not your cum meh! :eek:

Anyone queuing for helmet yet?
:D