Likewise with playing soccer or basketball at HDB estates or eating out at hawker centres.

Who are low SES here? Own up!
many choices here - kunta kinte and renta cunta beckonsfor hi-so sinkie visitors at capri, may end up with migrating chicken and ducks from north africa.
![]()
For someone high on SE scale, you should try walking into a hawker center or foodcourt. I assure you those low on SE scale will throw everything at you, deliberately ignoring those qualities that make you high on SE scale. The more apparent your high SE qualities are, they greater the intensity of their attacks. They, too, will find you revolting, as your high SE qualities are a unwelcome reminder to their low SE plight.I'm very high on SE scale and I have utter disdain for those of lower SES. I can't stand the way they look, dress, talk or eat. They are revolting.
If you go to a restaurant at Little India where you need to use your hand to eat, like that high or low SES ?If eating at hawker centre or home is considered lower SES...then how?
If you go to a restaurant at Little India where you need to use your hand to eat, like that high or low SES ?
Calling chicken are for old farts to check if their manhood is still working properly because every morning, it has no response.higher ses (hi-so) fellas go to isle of capri to call chicken
lower ses (not atas) fellas go to isle of batam :(
What about Thai whore?? Quite a few of old farts here fuck Thai whores . One even bring it home to breed.High SES - fuck Ang Moh or Local Whores.
Low SES - fuck Viet and PRC whores.