lmlock1e.jpg

Ass Loon: One to lock up the Oppos!

Ho Jinx: Another to lock up the Dafties' CPF! *hee*hee*

Ass Loon: Oh, yeah!

lmlock2e.jpg

Ho Jinx: One key for me and another for you!

Ass Loon: What about KFC? He's supposed to hold one of the keys what?!

Ho Jinx: The toilet key is with him lah!

lmlock3e.jpg

Photographer: Kee chiu and say 'cheese'!

Ass Loon: Like this?

Ho Jinx: No lah! Like a dictator! Like Hitler's!

Photographer (to himself): Daft!

Anyone good at palm reading? Picture #2 is about the best you can ever hope to read into the futures of the 'first couple' and the that of Singapore.

H.C. : I use 2 locks to lock LHL chastity belt when he travels overseas. He no chance to call chicken. Hahaha

3 circle brands?? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

KNN, the one that prepare the locks really see pinky no up. At least a yale brand lah.

Pinky: Ok, tomorrow I give Temasek this building and that building, so can we hot hot tonight?

Ho Jinx: No I want all, or you can sleep by yourself.

Pinky: But I'm horny. *frown*

Ho Jinx: I don't know why I married you. Can you continue to pretend to smile for the camera anot?

Ho Jinx : ' Tonite I make sure I hang your Lanjiao with this big lock '

Pinky : ' WTF !!! :eek: No smaller lock ahh..???? ' :(

Actually it's digusting to imagine the two of them engaging in any BDSM act

"See ? We both have the keys to Sinkapore's national reserves....hahaha."