• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat It is raining now

Anyone here ever had sex in the open when it was raining? Should be quite thrilling.

My definition of sex - must be with opposite sex which should leave out 2-3 gay boys here.

I kena retrenched

Good to be gifted with rest and peace. Money can be earned back, but health more important. One can lose money but not health. Look at HSK, if he has a choice, which would he choose now?

well. health u cant choose leh.
some people just sick with no reason.
u thought u take care then u will not tio stroke, cancer or any others illness. you are wrong.

at least you got money then you can get good medical care. look HSK.
i think he sure get the best surgeon to do operation for him.

if others, not sure whether still can wake up not.

Anyone here ever had sex in the open when it was raining? Should be quite thrilling.

My definition of sex - must be with opposite sex which should leave out 2-3 gay boys here.

You can recreate the scenario if you have a rain shower head. Leave the bathroom door open if you want the openness feeling

well. health u cant choose leh.
some people just sick with no reason.
u thought u take care then u will not tio stroke, cancer or any others illness. you are wrong.

at least you got money then you can get good medical care. look HSK.
i think he sure get the best surgeon to do operation for him.

if others, not sure whether still can wake up not.
Surgeon not good, he needs God help now.