6. Stop the PR system and replace with long term visa
7. Restore CPF to its original intention i.e. full withdrawal @55 and
remove the nonsensical special account and minimum sum
8. Restore all GRCs to single wards
9. Remove and dismantle People’s Association
10. HDB should reveal the actual costs in building
11. Change the COE system to pay as you bid
12. No same person can be PM or president for more than 2 terms

If all these are in the oppositions’ manifesto, would you vote for them?

Can someone start a poll please?

1. Stop issuing citizenship to foreigners
2. Stop giving scholarships to foreigners
3. Stop giving subsidies to foreigners
4. Stop foreigners from buying cars in Singapore
5. Stop foreigners from buying properties whether landed or uprooted

Dumbfuck opposition supporting retard. This should be called a how to destroy Singapore Manifesto

correction. This should be called how to destroy PAP Manifesto.

Destroy Singapore?

What your fucking master is doing now is destroying the people!

Now may I add,

13. Stop GIC and Temasek from gambling with our CPF
14. Stop the public transport monopoly....nationalized it.
15. Remove COE from taxis
16. Remove the On Call system for taxis

it is singaporeans that make singapore
so please take care of singaporeans.

Just to name two, by revealing HDB building costs and removing GRCs will destroy PAP or Singapore?

would love to know how much it cost to build a block of HDB flat... especially these new pre-fab Lego blocks...

Fuckin CB PAP scumbag Wmulew, pls come out of that CB hole and realise that your PAP has already been destroying S'pore by issuing PRs to female massage parlour workers , hairdressers from China, 3rd rate IT workers from Pariah Land and lowly sales staff from Pinoy land.. See how your PAP cheapen the value of S'pore citizenships by freely issuing citizenships to these Foreign trash..

Tell me CB Kia.. Are these type of 3rd rate foreign workers really talented in their field of expertise..????

1. Stop issuing citizenship to foreigners
2. Stop giving scholarships to foreigners
3. Stop giving subsidies to foreigners
4. Stop foreigners from buying cars in Singapore
5. Stop foreigners from buying properties whether landed or uprooted

Welcome Back Bro..

May I add :

1. stop exercising maximum constraint when dealing with foreigner.
2. Stop the yearly parade command "Head down, Ass up, senja tak"
3. Stop saying "I don't know what to say"
4. Reduce the earnings of taxi drivers from $7k to $3k
5. Reduce the earnings of dish washer from $3k to $1.8k
6. Increase the earnings of admin asst from $1.2k to $2.3k

what we need is our own minds. no need chow pappies to tell us to do with our lives.

please, even if me go batam and spend all my money there, limpeh song!

would love to know how much it cost to build a block of HDB flat... especially these new pre-fab Lego blocks...

Hope you don't get a heart attack when the truth is out.

Welcome Back Bro..

Thanks....been searching for Honey. Went up mountains and dived below the 7 seas but she's nowhere to be seen.

what we need is our own minds. no need chow pappies to tell us to do with our lives.

please, even if me go batam and spend all my money there, limpeh song!

It's ok if they try to control my mind but the fucking problem is I become awake the moment the mother fuckers touch my CPF.
Especially that thick specked, tancho-ed hair in oversize pants who pretends to be the president when 70% said he isn't.

What singapore need will be smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY becoming a fucking corpse

4384613-burning-joss-sticks-at-the-temple.jpg

China-DSC_6922.jpg

Above for smear of shit on sole of shoe to eat and enjoy now.
When that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY go die his long painful agonising death, the ghouls and demons will be raping and screwing him and not allow him time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax.

HE BETTER START EATING THOSE JOSS STICKS AND CANDLE WAX NOW NOW NOW

no. dragon loon is the hero gotham city DESERVES. for being a bunch of doggod eat doggod people!