it is more difficult to standout in this era

Looking back to 80s to yr2k, fashion items are not that easily available and accessible.
There are not many handsome hunks and chiobu in those era. Everything were not so competitive .
I state a simple e.g. in 80s if I managed to find a designer spectacle frame or apparel, I can stand in the crowd or classroom.
Nowadays everywhere are chiobu and hunks. Just look at the mediacoro program hey gorgeous you will understand what I saying.
every relatives are so rich, everyone driving cars . Last time where got like this.
The world has become too competitive ..hai..
Wish to return to the 80s.

Looking back to 80s to yr2k, fashion items are not that easily available and accessible.
There are not many handsome hunks and chiobu in those era. Everything were not so competitive .
I state a simple e.g. in 80s if I managed to find a designer spectacle frame or apparel, I can stand in the crowd or classroom.
Nowadays everywhere are chiobu and hunks. Just look at the mediacoro program hey gorgeous you will understand what I saying.
every relatives are so rich, everyone driving cars . Last time where got like this.

Has this anything to do with pap ?

Bro chootchiew, competition is always there, whether you are living in the era of 60s, 80s or even 2015.
Every generation faces its own set of challenges, when you were in your 20s and now with hindsight in your 40s.

To put it a little more blunt, the world has move on, and you felt left behind, which one of the reason of envy, relatives are so rich, everyone driving cars. Those that were born in the era of the 50s, might have similar thoughts when they are in their late 40s, ie, 1995 or more.

Maybe with hindsight and more mature now, opportunity presents itself is for you to grasp and make good use of.

No point wishing to return to the 80s, for that will never happen. If I may say so, carpe diem, bro.

If you want to stand out you should join the opposition party.

PAP are all collective.

Bro chootchiew, competition is always there, whether you are living in the era of 60s, 80s or even 2015.
Every generation faces its own set of challenges, when you were in your 20s and now with hindsight in your 40s.

To put it a little more blunt, the world has move on, and you felt left behind, which one of the reason of envy, relatives are so rich, everyone driving cars. Those that were born in the era of the 50s, might have similar thoughts when they are in their late 40s, ie, 1995 or more.

Maybe with hindsight and more mature now, opportunity presents itself is for you to grasp and make good use of.

No point wishing to return to the 80s, for that will never happen. If I may say so, carpe diem, bro.

Lifeafter41 never fail to give constructive comments on life after 41 :D there should be a clone for lifeafter51 , 61 n so on series

Resources nowadays are too readily available that I can no longer move with it. Worn out.

Are you Chia Thye Poh ?

You talk macam you dteng lian 20 years just released like that, never see the new world.

Lifeafter41 never fail to give constructive comments on life after 41 :D there should be a clone for lifeafter51 , 61 n so on series

Resources nowadays are too readily available that I can no longer move with it. Worn out.

There was a time I had similar thoughts. While I don't think it's a big problem, will need to snap out of it.

Most of my friends and classmate are doing very well. Condos, not 1 but 2 and even 3. One guy even can "sponsor" atb with condo in China, the lady is 27 even though he is above 50, I think it's 53.

When got the money, everything is possible.....such is the reality.
Nevertheless, don't dwell on the past. Being nostalgic is one. But don't hang on to it.
Ok, maybe I too chiong hei Liao. :D

Good to know that sinkies are becoming more richer and yandao and more competitive under the PAP,that it makes pioneer generation like chootchiew feel hopeless and worthless just like the many oppo losers on this forum.PAP the best!!!

Don't think chootchiew is pioneer generation, he is younger. I have noted the crowd in the WP rallies, tends to be more rowdy though.

The Pioneer Generation cant be bothered abt being yan tao or stand out in the crowd, tos hve made it prefer to do their own thng quietly. No need to tell or show and invite trouble or cause envy wit friends and public.

20 yrs ago, Geylang high-end 150. Still same same today machiam time stood still.

Becos they replace msia goods with china goods so cannot increase price. By right should reduce becos china products are fake.
Thai goods incr from 40 to 50 still remain thai goods.

I always give advice on life of a sinkie.

You neber do your job properly and in fact worst now still have 68% of sinkie losers minus the small 2% at most sinkie winner among the pap supporter.

Sounds like an oppo loser.

Do you also miss the good old days when u have to go to a specific 'zone' to use your handphone?

$_35.JPG

Sounds like an oppo loser.

Do you also miss the good old days when u have to go to a specific 'zone' to use your handphone?

$_35.JPG

I prefer to go back no hp days with pager whereby sweet gf paged me 177155 17.
Btw oppo also will have small % winner not all loser u know

I prefer to go back no hp days with pager whereby sweet gf paged me 177155 17.
Btw oppo also will have small % winner not all loser u know

Only losers who cannot make it in life now, will always think of the fucking past.