• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ISLAMIC Chechnya’s Kadyrov: ‘When we finish with Ukraine, we will go to those countries that have desecrated the Quran

duluxe

https://www.rt.com/russia/581447-kadyrov-quran-burners-deal/

The head of Russia’s Chechen Republic Ramzan Kadyrov has blasted Muslim leaders over their failure to address numerous Quran-burning incidents in the West, vowing to do his best to “deal with” the culprits after the end of the Ukraine conflict.

In a statement on Telegram, Kadyrov said that the continued desecration of Islam’s holy book in Europe poses an “unprecedented challenge” to the Muslim world, and that the stunts “predictably bring the situation to the point of no return.”

“Where are the leaders of Muslim states at this time? Why are they allowing our Holy Scriptures to be openly violated and not taking any significant steps to protect Muslims and the Islamic religion? Do they really fear backlash and American and European sanctions more than the wrath of Allah Almighty?”
he asked.

At present, Russia stands alone against Western “aggressive atheist colonial policy” while fighting “for our sacred and sacrosanct values” in Ukraine, the Chechen leader argued.

“I’m 100% certain of victory. When we finish with Ukraine, we will go to those countries that have desecrated the Quran,” Kadyrov noted, adding that there were many Muslims in Russia who would not ignore the incidents….

Kadyrov went on to say that if “Satan’s servants” are not stopped, “tomorrow they will be in our mosques.” “They will indoctrinate our children that prayer is not fashionable and turn our peoples into a faceless mass of consumers for whom the dollar will become their god,” he said….

Russian President Vladimir Putin has condemned the Quran burnings as a “crime” and an attempt to incite sectarian division.

https://www.rt.com/russia/581447-kadyrov-quran-burners-deal/

The head of Russia’s Chechen Republic Ramzan Kadyrov has blasted Muslim leaders over their failure to address numerous Quran-burning incidents in the West, vowing to do his best to “deal with” the culprits after the end of the Ukraine conflict.

In a statement on Telegram, Kadyrov said that the continued desecration of Islam’s holy book in Europe poses an “unprecedented challenge” to the Muslim world, and that the stunts “predictably bring the situation to the point of no return.”

“Where are the leaders of Muslim states at this time? Why are they allowing our Holy Scriptures to be openly violated and not taking any significant steps to protect Muslims and the Islamic religion? Do they really fear backlash and American and European sanctions more than the wrath of Allah Almighty?”
he asked.

At present, Russia stands alone against Western “aggressive atheist colonial policy” while fighting “for our sacred and sacrosanct values” in Ukraine, the Chechen leader argued.

“I’m 100% certain of victory. When we finish with Ukraine, we will go to those countries that have desecrated the Quran,” Kadyrov noted, adding that there were many Muslims in Russia who would not ignore the incidents….

Kadyrov went on to say that if “Satan’s servants” are not stopped, “tomorrow they will be in our mosques.” “They will indoctrinate our children that prayer is not fashionable and turn our peoples into a faceless mass of consumers for whom the dollar will become their god,” he said….

Russian President Vladimir Putin has condemned the Quran burnings as a “crime” and an attempt to incite sectarian division.

Can start with Egypt. Egyptian arab moslem scholars dumped loads of pre-1924 qurans into the Nile after publishing the new edition 1924 cairo quran.

duluxe

Can start with Egypt. Egyptian arab moslem scholars dumped loads of pre-1924 qurans into the Nile after publishing the new edition 1924 cairo quran.

Muslims will not go after or criticise muslim wrong-doers, they say all muslims are equal.

Kadyrov is probably dead or dying as we speak. So nothing is going to happen to those who desecrated their stupid Holy Book.

mudhatter

“Where are the leaders of Muslim states at this time? Why are they allowing our Holy Scriptures to be openly violated and not taking any significant steps to protect Muslims and the Islamic religion? Do they really fear backlash and American and European sanctions more than the wrath of Allah Almighty?” he asked.

You are just a puppet of Putler installed after the valiant Chchen freedom fighters, minuscule in numbers, against russkie kuffar, were defeated and innumerable crimes committed against them.

So you should have talked abt all the numerous crimes of the kuffar - russkies yankees ceca virus zionists tiongs stinkies burmese etc - in last 4 to 5 decades.

Btw, why didn't your beloved Russkie fedreation deliver any major weapons to iran all these decades before your russkies were sanctioned by the west? :roflmao:

Just for the record, your moronic kafir leader Putler dare not transfer any nuclear warheads and icbm, anti satellite misiles to my command. so why should any Muslim fall for your cheap asinine propaganda when you are just trying to bait Muslims into siding with you - only when you are weak isolated and sanctioned?

When did you defend Muslims before you were sanctioned?

Or what happened when Syria was regularly bombed by Zionists despite Russkie presence in syria?

We all know you have always had good ties with all of gayrope yanks and zionists and ceca virus as well.

Let's not forget how you gladly jumped on the bandwagon when yanks attacked afghanistan and started war against Muslims worldwide.

So ,no cheap shenanigans now.
Now that you are sanctioned suddenly the west has become evil? :roflmao:

You invaded Ukraine. No two ways about it.

Yanks instigated the invasion, no doubt about it either.

Yanks are just using Ukraine as a pawn to weaken Russkies. How stupid are
morons who believe ukrainians are fightng for freedom?

What of CECA virus crimes of blasphemy?

What of yankee gayropean zionist crimes against humanity all over the Muslim world incl Middle East incl installation of puppet dictators (good example is sissy dictator installed by replacing democratically elected Morsi) ?

When will you go to yankee territory? Zionist territories? CECA territory?

:roflmao:

mudhatter

scholars dumped loads of pre-1924 qurans into the Nile

This has been proven false before.

Just like your false religion, your accusations against the Holy Quran remain false and since your false religion can not but stand on shaky grounds, your allegations also have to rely on the sane tactic of lies and falsehoods.

mudhatter

Kadyrov is probably dead or dying as we speak. So nothing is going to happen to those who desecrated their stupid Holy Book.

You have to be a special kind of kafir bastard born out of geylang whores' stinky pussies to believe the only true Scripture ever sent to humanity that remains intact can even be stupid.

Btw, where is your atheist kafir dog LKY now? Didn't he say he would raise out of his grave or sth?

Atheism = stupidity if you didn't know.

Polytheism is even more stupid.

You have to be a special kind of kafir bastard born out of geylang whores' stinky pussies to believe the only true Scripture ever sent to humanity that remains intact can even be stupid.

Btw, where is your atheist kafir dog LKY now? Didn't he say he would raise out of his grave or sth?

Atheism = stupidity if you didn't know.

Polytheism is even more stupid.
Ouch, looks like we hit a nerve. Oopsie! Don't be upset lah.

Please do not take this the wrong way, my pious muslim friend, but claiming that your stupid Quran is the only true Scripture ever sent to humanity is in itself stupid! Two stupid don't make a clever, you know.

Everyone claims theirs is the only true Word when every word written, was done by man. It came from his imagination and inspiration. Just like every novel, every movie script, every piece of Literature. Only difference is they were not turned into a religion by stupid people. But some fiction which set forth stupid beliefs and practices were deemed so enlightening/inspiring by stupid people, that they became religion, and then other stupid people started to believe the stupid things too! And then they became even more stupid!

A modern day example of fiction being turned into a stupid religion is Scientology. Everything was invented by Hubbard in his writing. Islam, Christianity, Judaism are the ancient examples, written by ancient Hubbards.

I am not a religious person but I am a huge Starwars fan. So I intend to join The Church of Jediism. It's a new religion and philosophy, to help us become one with the Force.

https://www.becometheforce.com/

Oh, and fact check : I was not born out of a Geylang whore pussy, it was a Petain Road whore pussy.

mudhatter

Ouch, looks like we hit a nerve. Oopsie! Don't be upset lah.

Please do not take this the wrong way, my pious muslim friend, but claiming that your stupid Quran is the only true Scripture ever sent to humanity is in itself stupid! Two stupid don't make a clever, you know.

Those are false religions.

This is the only true religion we are talking about.

Whose scripture remains intact, to the point no one, can find any discrepancy whatsoever.

All same. And as promised by Allah SWT will remain same till day of judgment. so muslims need not worry.

where are fake scripturres of your fake religions? unadulterated, unedited, uncorrupted, miraculous text that describes many historical accurate facts (that occurred after the revelation of the verses) and many scientifically correct facts (only some of which) have been known recently.

Those are false religions.

This is the only true religion we are talking about.

Whose scripture remains intact, to the point no one, can find any discrepancy whatsoever.

All same. And as promised by Allah SWT will remain same till day of judgment. so muslims need not worry.

where are fake scripturres of your fake religions? unadulterated, unedited, uncorrupted, miraculous text that describes many historical accurate facts (that occurred after the revelation of the verses) and many scientifically correct facts (only some of which) have been known recently.
Any religious zealot will say their religion is the true religion. That's to be expected. You believe what you want, since it gives your life meaning, purpose. I've long arrived at the conclusion that fiction can be inspiring too. To mostly stupid people.

mudhatter

Any religious zealot will say their religion is the true religion. That's to be expected. You believe what you want, since it gives your life meaning, purpose. I've long arrived at the conclusion that fiction can be inspiring too. To mostly stupid people.

That is even more stupid than I expected of you.

Other religions are false. Does not mean all religions are false.

You catch 1,000 or 10,000 random ah peks in Geylang and after paternity test if their dna dun match yours, you dun go around saying, since none of 1,000 random ah peks in Geylang is "glockman's father", therefore, nobody is glockman's father.

You dun say, after testing 10,000 random ah peks in Geylang, since nobody out of those in Geylang is "glockman's father", there is nobody who is "glockman's father" at all.

You say, that "glockman's father" is another kafir, "senior glockman". Assuming you know his identity.

This is how stupid atheism is.

Just because you tested 1,000 or 10,000 wrong persons to find your father, does not mean you were never fathered by a human being.

Likewise, if you believe in polytheism, you dun say just because your mother was a geylong chkon atb, therefore you have had multiple fathers. even if your atb mother were drilled by thousands or tens of thousands of ah bengs or ah sengs, it still doesn't nullify the fact that you could have had only one, exactly one, not zero, not more than one, but exactly one, father.

This has been proven false before.

Just like your false religion, your accusations against the Holy Quran remain false and since your false religion can not but stand on shaky grounds, your allegations also have to rely on the sane tactic of lies and falsehoods.

Never been proven false. Even loofy's final defence is an outright denial without stating any facts or showing evidence that the moslem quran is unchanged.

There's no surviving copy of uthman's quran. No surviving manuscripts of the scribes who wrote down mahomet's ramblings either. Uthman admitted he had them all burnt!

That is even more stupid than I expected of you.

Other religions are false. Does not mean all religions are false.

You catch 1,000 or 10,000 random ah peks in Geylang and after paternity test if their dna dun match yours, you dun go around saying, since none of 1,000 random ah peks in Geylang is "glockman's father", therefore, nobody is glockman's father.

You dun say, after testing 10,000 random ah peks in Geylang, since nobody out of those in Geylang is "glockman's father", there is nobody who is "glockman's father" at all.

You say, that "glockman's father" is another kafir, "senior glockman". Assuming you know his identity.

This is how stupid atheism is.

Just because you tested 1,000 or 10,000 wrong persons to find your father, does not mean you were never fathered by a human being.

Likewise, if you believe in polytheism, you dun say just because your mother was a geylong chkon atb, therefore you have had multiple fathers. even if your atb mother were drilled by thousands or tens of thousands of ah bengs or ah sengs, it still doesn't nullify the fact that you could have had only one, exactly one, not zero, not more than one, but exactly one, father.
What a crappy, irrelevant example you gave. The human reproductive process is proven, known biological science. What you have is called faith. Faith in a fairytale, stupid doctrine, dogma or whatever else you call it. Based on some fiction someone dug up written by some ancient underdeveloped mind(s). Belief without evidence.

I find it a great tragedy that intelligent people comes across as being stupid, even retarded when they say, oh it's because the Quran says so blah blah. Ditto the Christians, Jews with their holy book.

mudhatter

What a crappy, irrelevant example you gave. The human reproductive process is proven, known biological science. What you have is called faith. Faith in a fairytale, stupid doctrine, dogma or whatever else you call it. Based on some fiction someone dug up written by some ancient underdeveloped mind(s). Belief without evidence.

I find it a great tragedy that intelligent people comes across as being stupid, even retarded when they say, oh it's because the Quran says so blah blah. Ditto the Christians, Jews with their holy book.

what you have is faith.

you have no proof whatsoever for anything you've said other than some stupid recycled arguments that all false religions are the same as the only true religion.

human reproductive process is not proven.

how do you know what was true for the umpteenth billion ppl before you is true for your father? any proof of that?

so the argument holds.

mudhatter

Never been proven false. Even loofy's final defence is an outright denial without stating any facts or showing evidence that the moslem quran is unchanged.

There's no surviving copy of uthman's quran. No surviving manuscripts of the scribes who wrote down mahomet's ramblings either. Uthman admitted he had them all burnt!

It's been proven false already and if you had the gumption, since we know you are not a man but likes to take it up the arse from your ang moh kia masters, you would have surrendered yourself to be beheaded publicly.

Except for blatant lies in the front of undeniable proof, completely shattering your bogus accusations of multiple versions of the Quran and that the Quran has been modified, you have nothing to show. As a copycat chink slanty wuhan virus spreading faggot polytheist believing in three gods and taking it up the arse from your ang moh pastors, you haven't yet internalized the evidence I provided in the past.

This goes to show your IQ is no more than a bot.

If Ang moh kia can create (develop codes for) bots that are as intelligent as copycat wuhan virus spreading slanty mongoloids, then we can say for sure ang moh kias are superior. no doubts about it.