• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Tonychat going to protest against the arrest of 21 of his fellow countrymen?

Is Tonychat going to protest against the arrest of 21 of his fellow countrymen at the Merlion Park?

Tonychat, the Singapore police has arrested 21 of your fellow Malaysians for protesting at the Merlion Park yesterday. You always call Singaporeans ballless, insulted us and our families because we dare not protest against the Government. Now is time for you to Walk the Talk

OK Toncyhat, go protest alone in front of Parliament, Istana or the Merlion Park for the arrest of 21 Malaysians yesterday. Don't just KPKB behind you freaking computer!

kiss

Wahahaha !! Tonychat... wahahahahah !!!!

He is SB No.1 armchair tok cock king !!! wahaha... :biggrin:

You want him to go Merlion protest.... wait long long lah !!! :p

You want him to get blown up like that mongolian mother and child?

In Singapore. Not Malaysia.

But he calls all of us ballless. No guts to protest. Now the Police has arrest his fellow countrymen cum PR/DAP supporters. Surely, he will not just sit at home and do nothing right?

Raiders

In Singapore. Not Malaysia.

But he calls all of us ballless. No guts to protest. Now the Police has arrest his fellow countrymen cum PR/DAP supporters. Surely, he will not just sit at home and do nothing right?

He will just come and say he is not Malaysian. What do you expect from vegetables? At least animals have spines :biggrin:

I am one of the 21 Malaysians who protest at merlion park..

Tonychat you liar!! You mean after the police arrested you yesterday afternoon, you can still assess the internet and post in this forum from 2 pm to 6pm and then 10 pm on 11 May 13?

Dun lie. You were at home KPKBing behind your PC!

nitecrawllerr

Tonychat you liar!! You mean after the police arrested you yesterday afternoon, you can still assess the internet and post in this forum from 2 pm to 6pm and then 10 pm on 11 May 13?

Dun lie. You were at home KPKBing behind your PC!

Ask him to show us his hp screen shot. Check for signal coverage?

nirvarq

The moment they black out their facebook to protest TC already black out his SBF photo, I can understand his plight ... lol