SOP is they will bring the person to the hospital and do a rape test kit. Swab for semen, pubic hair, skin (DNA samples) in the vagina canal since rape is defined by penetration. May include other parts of the body and clothes for supplementary evidence. Hence, it is advisable to NOT wash the clothes nor take a bath/shower and head straight to the nearest police station.How do they check girl being rape??
She laa! Kena rape what!Unlikely she or he being SA. I would go to the nearest ps and file a report.
In the vid, she claimed she received Electroconvulsive Therapy (ECT) 38 times, given assortment of drugs and injections.She laa! Kena rape what!
She should get rid of those drugs that made her drowsy and blur.
Dunno what her mental anguish is that made psychiatrist giving her those powderful medication.
What..SOP is they will bring the person to the hospital and do a rape test kit. Swab for semen, pubic hair, skin (DNA samples) in the vagina canal since rape is defined by penetration. May include other parts of the body and clothes for supplementary evidence. Hence, it is advisable to NOT wash the clothes nor take a bath/shower and head straight to the nearest police station.
What.. yr lan pa lah.What..
Just read the 29 OCT, it seems she received ECT without her consent? Not sure if this is legal thought. But she definitely something kuku in her head for sure. From her content, this type probably need life long medication. She seems clinically depressed.This is Zoe chiobu's personal blog :
"I want to murder all those fuckboys who raped me!"
https://xinyizl.blogspot.com/?m=1
Just read the 29 OCT, it seems she received ECT without her consent? Not sure if this is legal thought. But she definitely something kuku in her head for sure. From her content, this type probably need life long medication.
The issue is ECT is known to cause permanent partial memory loss. My personal opinion is, it should be used when she is a danger to herself and othersIt's his word against hers. What do you think her chances are?
"I won't let the psychiatrist Lee Kok Wei get away with all this.
He forced 38 rounds of ECT on me and made me mentally retarded and got myself raped."