Is this ginfreely's neighbour?

Cottonmouth

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...eally-lead-a-sad-life.6747893/#post-141578648

My family are moving to a unit.. it's renovating now.. we have a renovating permits.. yes, we are stinky low ses hdb upgrader.
obviously it's going to be dirty and dusty when contractor move things in and out (Hacking involved). we check with our contractor they do clean up when they leave. She complaint to the security and left a note at outside our unit. KNN, can someone please tell me how to renovate at 100% clean..

Today a contractor left a toolbox outside the corridor , and she again complaint to the security.. what kind of sad life does she lead. she herself also kept her bicycle at the staircase and her shoe rack outside.. why never reflect on herself.

we haven't move in already so much problem... i had move 8 times (HDB) without any problem during renovation. What is really wrong with people .. ? where is the compassion and empathy in them.. ?

i think it's going to be fun when we move in...

How can i legally be a jerk to them ? any fun ideals..

Please excuse my low ses ang moh.. if they give you cancer, please ignore me you will never have to read my post again.. thank you

If a person moves house 8 times, the problem is not with the house but him.

these days,... where to find friendly neighbours like jeremy quek; mark a yeo... who always greet you with a warming smile :geek: