It is a legal tender , the face value is $50
Commemorate the Miracle of the Huat Lah Liao Small Island in 20th Century mah….RBI’s definitely a legend that it can thrive and prosperous into early 21st centuryWhat's there to commemorate? A mini petro-dollar in the SE Asian playground?
Wow, you can use your precious Sinkie dollars to makan and shop in shithole Brunei! Whoop dee doo!![]()
The guy is selling, not buying leh.What r u waiting for for?
300% return
It is the bank that decides what money really is, not us anymore.When I tried to bank in using ATM, the machine would not accept.
how many knows the majority of money in the economy is created by the banks through deposit..... yes the moment one walks into the bank and takes a loan, new money is being created into the economy which is dilutive to the money that you and I have in our savings. If those newly created money get defaulted, it creates a wave of recursive credit destruction which is even more dilutive to your savings.It is the bank that decides what money really is, not us anymore.
Creating money out from the thin air and all these fraudulent systems were invented by the race who think they were the chosen peoplehow many knows the majority of money in the economy is created by the banks through deposit..... yes the moment one walks into the bank and takes a loan, new money is being created into the economy which is dilutive to the money that you and I have in our savings. If those newly created money get defaulted, it creates a wave of recursive credit destruction which is even more dilutive to your savings.
The Bank Of International Settlement (BIS). Tower of Basel. All the PCBs are there and they own it.Creating money out from the thin air and all these fraudulent systems were invented by the race who think they were the chosen people
Can elaborate? Got URLs to read up?how many knows the majority of money in the economy is created by the banks through deposit..... yes the moment one walks into the bank and takes a loan, new money is being created into the economy which is dilutive to the money that you and I have in our savings. If those newly created money get defaulted, it creates a wave of recursive credit destruction which is even more dilutive to your savings.
Unproductive Credit Creation, Fractional Reserve Banking.... this should get your feet wet...Can elaborate? Got URLs to read up?
果然是行家Unproductive Credit Creation, Fractional Reserve Banking.... this should get your feet wet...
U say like that may Samster Kah Cheng wet wet de woh…Unproductive Credit Creation, Fractional Reserve Banking.... this should get your feet wet...