Is there anything to do in CEBU?

BusNo64

Me and my frens tot of making our virgin trip to Cebu next yr...but dunno how is the place there and whether is there any exciting activities to do there..anyone who is familiar with Cebu can share on:

1. good budget hotel
2. places of interest
3. places for good food
4. night live - bar, pub etc
5. sex...of coz lah...hehe

kum sia kum sia :D

Fuck me. I don't know anyone who's visited Cebu, nor anyone from there.

Awaiting your report from this virgin trip. Bring a good camera, you might discover an unknown species of toad.

Nothing much. Just pirates in the surrounding waters. On the island itself, Muslim rebels with stolen arms from the army. Don't forget to keep us posted.

For cheap. Try Mercedes Hotel. Lots of activity in the vicinity. You'll get 'Uni' girls with fake matric cards. Pinoys massage with rubbing alcohol, not my cup of tea. Usual girly shows at night. They like to do the slam dunk split. It will fracture your cock if you are under them. Next, go to Lapu Lapu city, lots of girlie bars. To make your money last, tell the girls you have so much for girlie drinks so they have to share among themselves. The balance you need enough to bar-fine a girl for the night. This way the girls will jaga the drinks for you and not drink them like 'caribou'. Hopefully their famous mangoes in season. For lunch we usually go to Jollybee and order fried chicken with rice.

alamak..i thot cebu good for diving...both wet n dry types..LOL