• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Is there any future for Singaporeans in Singapore ???

I dont think it is tat bad bcos pap has 70% support. Singkies in general r happy. The whingers are just a small minority

Support for Paps came from mostly imported NS during last GE. Native sgoreans are generally anti-paps. Wait for the days to come when these imported NS show their true allegiance and turn SG into a political platform to advance benefits for their own birth countries.

Some pinoys were known to have openly stated that they would take over SG one day.

Of cos there are future for Sporean in Sporean. Just dont be too attached here. Dont need to be loyal to Spore. Just be like to FTs. Got money to make here, stay. No money to make, off you go.

I have many friends telling their kids, if the kids want to go out of Spore, just go.

Never forsake your own homeland for personal gains. Stay and fight to do what is right for your own country. Many sinkies who emigrated in the past to live in another country have expressed regret for their action. Persecution and discrimination exists in every country in this world if you are not a native.

Better to stay home and vote against the paps to get them to change their policies or get them out of power.

Save enough till age 55 and leave Sg to live in Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam or Thailand. Age 65 come back Sg take cpf wait to die...

It is a tough road ahead and as compare to our parents time.
There is much more effort have to be put in to fend off various competition ahead be in jobs or others.
Singaporean will never finished
Those finished will be replaced.
This is life here

Support for Paps came from mostly imported NS during last GE. Native sgoreans are generally anti-paps. Wait for the days to come when these imported NS show their true allegiance and turn SG into a political platform to advance benefits for their own birth countries.

Some pinoys were known to have openly stated that they would take over SG one day.
Not from what I have seen. The last erection alot of singkies were supporting pap. Look at the long queues for dead farts wake. All that turn up are pap voters.

Those were fake mourners. They turned up at the wake to curse LKY for allowing the paps to import FS to steal jobs from sgoreans.

Never forsake your own homeland for personal gains. Stay and fight to do what is right for your own country. Many sinkies who emigrated in the past to live in another country have expressed regret for their action. Persecution and discrimination exists in every country in this world if you are not a native.

Better to stay home and vote against the paps to get them to change their policies or get them out of power.
it may be a little late for that... :unsure:

1. Most stinkies are not native to stinkypore. Only melayu are natives.

2. What is that again? What is the ruckus raised by all jiuhu chinks and dead old fart Harry Lee the kafir bastard about discrimination in Jiuhu?

You mean stinky chinks face discrimination in foreign countries?

:laugh:

You think other races don't face discrimination in stinkypore incl natives?

What of loads of elderly PMETs that have been retrenched and elderly or disabled who can't migrate, don't have money and connections?

Whose CPF is either too low or been locked up by ah loong?

Go to kopi session with kopi kakis,they confirm and confirm that there is no future for Singaporeans in Singapore .
Now daily u can see with your eyes and listen with your ears so many many many Foreign Workers (Blue & White Collar)
replacing and taking over the jobs of Singaporeans.
Even if u study very hard and passed and obtained the educational certificates from the local educational institutes (ITE,POLYTECHNIC,SIM ,SUSS,SUTD,NTU,NUS,etc)
u will still lose out to Indian Educational Qualifications.The Govt will also join in to criticize and blame u for being inexperienced,unskilled and unqualified for the job.
So study so hard for what ?
Also,the prices of HDB housing are ridiculously and exorbitantly high. Many Singaporeans felt that they will be heavily in debt and will not be able to repay their mortgage loan when they are retrenched.
So work so hard for what ?

You are stupid if you did not ask this question 30 years ago.

Stay and get discriminated better than go overseas get discriminated? :o-o: