• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Is there any future for Singaporeans in Singapore ???

batman1

Go to kopi session with kopi kakis,they confirm and confirm that there is no future for Singaporeans in Singapore .
Now daily u can see with your eyes and listen with your ears so many many many Foreign Workers (Blue & White Collar)
replacing and taking over the jobs of Singaporeans.
Even if u study very hard and passed and obtained the educational certificates from the local educational institutes (ITE,POLYTECHNIC,SIM ,SUSS,SUTD,NTU,NUS,etc)
u will still lose out to Indian Educational Qualifications.The Govt will also join in to criticize and blame u for being inexperienced,unskilled and unqualified for the job.
So study so hard for what ?
Also,the prices of HDB housing are ridiculously and exorbitantly high. Many Singaporeans felt that they will be heavily in debt and will not be able to repay their mortgage loan when they are retrenched.
So work so hard for what ?

Go to kopi session with kopi kakis,they confirm and confirm that there is no future for Singaporeans in Singapore .
Now daily u can see with your eyes and listen with your ears so many many many Foreign Workers (Blue & White Collar)
Even if u study very hard and passed and obtained the educational certificates from the local educational institutes (ITE,POLYTECHNIC,SIM ,SUSS,SUTD,NTU,NUS,etc)
u will still lose out to Indian Educational Qualifications.The Govt will also join in to criticize and blame u for being inexperienced,unskilled and unqualified for the job.
Also,the prices of HDB housing are ridiculously and exorbitantly high. Many Singaporeans felt that they will be heavily in debt and will not be able to repay their mortgage loan when they are retrenched.
go to malaysia borrow $ from ah loan and runaway

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ho...-from-a-3rd-century-bc-chinese-tyrant.273715/

Read Point 4. Maybe Point 3 and 5 also.

Now you know why.

I dont think it is tat bad bcos pap has 70% support. Singkies in general r happy. The whingers are just a small minority

Of cos there are future for Sporean in Sporean. Just dont be too attached here. Dont need to be loyal to Spore. Just be like to FTs. Got money to make here, stay. No money to make, off you go.

I have many friends telling their kids, if the kids want to go out of Spore, just go.

Of cos there are future for Sporean in Sporean. Just dont be too attached here. Dont need to be loyal to Spore. Just be like to FTs. Got money to make here, stay. No money to make, off you go.

I have many friends telling their kids, if the kids want to go out of Spore, just go.

Nice one :D

You guys will have a bright future ahead :laugh:

Singapore is now the playground of the rich, take a stroll along Nassim or Cluny road, you’ll see.

I dont think it is tat bad bcos pap has 70% support. Singkies in general r happy. The whingers are just a small minority
Last time got opium everyday happy. Now no opium also eveeyday happy. Its like the third world losers coming and saying all good. The opinion of frogs in wells never ever matters

There's only a future if the opposition gain lots more seats or the pap loses power. As for now, I tell the young ones to consider overseas careers and eventually settle down there. For old farts like me, it's too late.

There is a future for certain types of sinkies. Those working in SAF, ST, DSTA, i.e. the military industrial complex got an iron rice bowl. Nothing will happen to them unless they cock up bad. Also, those working in ministries like teachers, healthcare workers, etc also got future. My friend, who has been a teacher for 20 plus years earns $10k a month!! I was shocked when she told me how much she was earning. As long as she hits her KPI, and get annual 13 month bonus, etc. she is happy like fuck. Flat paid up already, every year travel a few times on holidays. I guess others are also in the same shoes as she is, so, those have a future. Even sinkie females, whether educated or not, high or low SES, also got future. All are opening legs to snare an angmo and fuck off from this country. Once they do it, they will also have a future. The ones that do not have a future are young NS age males who have to compete for uni spots with foreigners, then compete for jobs with these FTs who are depressing their wages, and then on top of that have to do NS and reservist which makes them even less acceptable in the job market.

Who did they n their parents vote for?

The ones that do not have a future are young NS age males who have to compete for uni spots with foreigners, then compete for jobs with these FTs who are depressing their wages, and then on top of that have to do NS and reservist which makes them even less acceptable in the job market.
Ask them who their parents voted for.

There is no hope in Singapore. 10 years ago, I still hope voters will vote for a large number of opposition. Unfortunately, the last two elections result turns out to be a dissappointment.

During these 10 years, many EP were issued to foreigners, followed by issuing them PR. Thereafter requested these PR to convert to Singaporeans to sell their soul to PAP. These new Singaporeans now formed a substantial voters and going forward, PAP will allow new Singaporeans to buy new HDB flats by upping the income ceilings and building another 17000 HDB next year. These new Singaporeans do not have to serve NS (nor 13 ICT), but entitled to HDB grants and medical care like many native Singaporeans (who were called up regularly during NS mobilisation). The govt & imported trash hated the native, called us low SES and then imported their culture and lifeystle into this country.

Most of them will volunteer their service in RC, served as cronies in order to get priority and benefits. Each year, 25000 such new citizens came on board and 5000 disgrunted Singaporeans migrated overseas. There is no longer any voters for opposition parties. Many gave up and became a dog, with defeated mindset, that if you cannot fight your enemy join them. There are clear datas showing more foreigners lining here to the horizon, with easy access into Singapore. MOM will issue PFOMA if you dare to make noises about being disadvantaged. There is no more space in Singapore and thus more nature reserves are bulldozed to buld infrastructures, not for singaporeans, but imported trash.

The govt will continue to consolidate their power each and everday. Whore Jin and Pinky, an obvious conflict of interest (politically and commercially) in world tyranny history, have long sold our assets and raided our reserves to invest in unbenefitial projects in India, China, indonesia, thailand and wherever they felt the need to plunge our CPF and tax monies. No one is allowed to question them, without invoking the use of PFOMA against opposing voices. Our police and arm forces are subjugated to the dictator, our kangaroo has lost its balls to remain fair and just. Our civil servants do not want to lose their iron rice bowls. Singaporeans m&ds are afraid to vote for political changes. Shamugam is a sham, Josephine is a joke, Heng Swee Kiat is a clown, Halimah is a puppet, Chan Chun Sing is an utter rubbish, One Ye Kung is completely hopeless. These are disaster in the making going froward to allow the 4G to lead this cuntry.

There is no talent in parliament and thus PAP fear the real Singaporeans talents, by depressing our wages and brought in foreigners to overake us in job and in free educations - mass quantity and amount in dollar sense. They wanted to bring down WP, request for apology, make them recuse from their duty using public funded Stat Board machineries. At the same time, the govt is squeezing all the resources and opportunity from real Singaporeans talents. Then PAP will have no fear to use unconstitutional laws against the weakened native voters. Amy Khor has no qualm asking Singaporeans to leave if we are not happy with the current situations.

As each day PAP remains in power, is a day nearer to doom for Singaporeans. Your HDB appreciation marketing talk is a scam, it will have no value eventually or sold cheaply via VERs to the govt, who in turn will sell them at hefty price to private developers. Your CPF savings for retirement is a ponzi, it will increase its minimum sum to be locked up until you are nearer to your coffin. The word "foreign Talent" is overhyped in order to create new imported votes for the ruling party. PAP stench of its dirty laundry was getting so prominent we don't even need opposition to point it out and PAP is not even worried about not hiding them properly with half baked statistics.

Having painted the above stories and if an insulted and humiliated sinkies continue to love and vote in PAP, what hope is there to talk about future for Singapore and Singaporeans? Might as well visit Bedok reservoir in a more dignified end, than to be trashed and tramped over by PAP all over the place without them even batting an eyelid. If you still believe Heng Swee Kiat wanted a real conversation and opinions with & from Singaporeans, think again you fool!

Wah Escher change nick again... big fonts to make sure everyone reads yr content.... 不知死 笨蛋...

There is no hope in Singapore. 10 years ago, I still hope voters will vote for a large number of opposition. Unfortunately, the last two elections result turns out to be a dissappointment.

During these 10 years, many EP were issued to foreigners, followed by issuing them PR. Thereafter requested these PR to convert to Singaporeans to sell their soul to PAP. These new Singaporeans now formed a substantial voters and going forward, PAP will allow new Singaporeans to buy new HDB flats by upping the income ceilings and building another 17000 HDB next year. These new Singaporeans do not have to serve NS (nor 13 ICT), but entitled to HDB grants and medical care like many native Singaporeans (who were called up regularly during NS mobilisation). The govt & imported trash hated the native, called us low SES and then imported their culture and lifeystle into this country.

Most of them will volunteer their service in RC, served as cronies in order to get priority and benefits. Each year, 25000 such new citizens came on board and 5000 disgrunted Singaporeans migrated overseas. There is no longer any voters for opposition parties. Many gave up and became a dog, with defeated mindset, that if you cannot fight your enemy join them. There are clear datas showing more foreigners lining here to the horizon, with easy access into Singapore. MOM will issue PFOMA if you dare to make noises about being disadvantaged. There is no more space in Singapore and thus more nature reserves are bulldozed to buld infrastructures, not for singaporeans, but imported trash.

The govt will continue to consolidate their power each and everday. Whore Jin and Pinky, an obvious conflict of interest (politically and commercially) in world tyranny history, have long sold our assets and raided our reserves to invest in unbenefitial projects in India, China, indonesia, thailand and wherever they felt the need to plunge our CPF and tax monies. No one is allowed to question them, without invoking the use of PFOMA against opposing voices. Our police and arm forces are subjugated to the dictator, our kangaroo has lost its balls to remain fair and just. Our civil servants do not want to lose their iron rice bowls. Singaporeans m&ds are afraid to vote for political changes. Shamugam is a sham, Josephine is a joke, Ng Eng Heng is a clown, Halimah is a puppet, Chan Chun Sing is an utter rubbish, One Ye Kung is completely hopeless. These are disaster in the making going froward to allow the 4G to lead this cuntry.

There is no talent in parliament and thus PAP fear the real Singaporeans talents, by depressing our wages and brought in foreigners to overake us in job and in free educations - mass quantity and amount in dollar sense. They wanted to bring down WP, request for apology, make them recuse from their duty using public funded Stat Board machineries. At the same time, the govt is squeezing all the resources and opportunity from real Singaporeans talents. Then PAP will have no fear to use unconstitutional laws against the weakened native voters. Amy Khor has no qualm asking Singaporeans to leave if we are not happy with the current situations.

As each day PAP remains in power, is a day nearer to doom for Singaporeans. Your HDB appreciation marketing talk is a scam, it will have no value eventually or sold cheaply via VERs to the govt, who in turn will sell them at hefty price to private developers. Your CPF savings for retirement is a ponzi, it will increase its minimum sum to be locked up until you are nearer to your coffin. The word "foreign Talent" is overhyped in order to create new imported votes for the ruling party. PAP stench of its dirty laundry was getting so prominent we don't even need opposition to point it out and PAP is not even worried about not hiding them properly with half baked statistics.

Having painted the above stories and if an insulted and humiliated sinkies continue to love and vote in PAP, what hope is there to talk about future for Singapore and Singaporeans? Might as well visit Bedok reservoir in a more dignified end, than to be trashed and tramped over by PAP all over the place without them even batting an eyelid.