is there an invisible flaw in our education system?

is our education system breeding pink teetus?

was at maxwell rd hawker centre for the 11pm value-for-money char beehoon or fried beehoon. the entire place was infested by teetus and teetukias. there were many groups who looked like school going kids with very switch-off guniang mannerism.

is there a deep-seated flaw in our education system that leads to mass breeding of such future teetus or like laulee hinted that it was a genetic flaw?

my friend who was in tight singlet and shorts was accosted by a couple of teetukias. "gege, can give ur telephone number?" they unabashfully asked. it amused me so much i burst out laughing. his wifey sitting in between us must have been feeling proud. LOL! but unknown to her, there were lecherous stolen stares from a group of lesbos at my pal's wifey. boy! i was already full from the amusement.

finally we decided to tapau and leave this teetus infested place. boy! i couldn't stop myself from laughing :D

Have you consulted Soon Juan on this yet? :confused:

chee soon juan is exploiting the gays. he copied the pink votes suggestion. anyway, gays might be pink but their brains are definitely not fried. why do u think he risk botak gay to run for erection?

Bro, It's not invisible, it's what they call transparency.

this invisible is really INVISIBLE until it becums visible then gov would play mat bodoh or play blur and maybe play dead.

the education system now is like a super stress pressure cooker. cannot imagine the type of subjects my kids are studying now. pri school standard and my tertiary helicopted wifey already quite blur to coach. helplessly, got to spend for extra tuitions and improvement classes. it costs alot every month beside the swimming lesson, wushu, piano, ballet and abacus classes.

and the worst part i fear that when the kids become teenagers, they turn pink!! thanks to our education. is there a way to prove that our flawed education system could be the cause of this? then we can collectively sue the gov for million$. :p

the education system now is like a super stress pressure cooker. cannot imagine the type of subjects my kids are studying now. pri school standard and my tertiary helicopted wifey already quite blur to coach. helplessly, got to spend for extra tuitions and improvement classes. it costs alot every month beside the swimming lesson, wushu, piano, ballet and abacus classes.

and the worst part i fear that when the kids become teenagers, they turn pink!! thanks to our education. is there a way to prove that our flawed education system could be the cause of this? then we can collectively sue the gov for million$. :p

Yes, something must be "wrong" with our education system. They keep on churning out winners after winners not only in academic school but sports school as well:

ACI (I) school sees IB students get perfect score
SINGAPORE: Results of the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) examination held in November 2011 were released on Friday.

ACS Independent said of its 454 students who sat for it, 29 obtained a perfect score of 45 points.
ACS Independent said the average score was 41.36.
Significantly, the percentage of students who obtained 40 or more points increased from 71.4 per cent in 2010, to 78.2 per cent in 2011........

Rest of article in Channel NewAsia
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1175192/1/.html

Yes. And they are visible. Just that nobody wants to admit it. They just send their kids for tuition. Doesn't solve the problem though. The tuition teachers don't even speak grammatically correct Ingris.

Sinkie is world renowned for all these scholastic achievements and nothing of tangible worth to show for. Name 1 world changing invention or discovery from a Sinkie. How many billionaire entrepreneurs are there in Sinkieland? :rolleyes:

87 at least.

so what should a near perfect eduction system?

our education system imo lacks depth, i.e, intangible characters moulding. it lacks tolerance, acceptance and benevolence and other virtues. our system may churn out brilliant minds but lack the emotional accruement. in a way, such intellects are rather robotics but lack the human touch.

Sinkeeland produces only clones for darths lords of the sith. Nothing more than digits. If a whole lot of them were to be wiped out by the Jedi knights, they will clone more. Sinkees are expendable.

our education system imo lacks depth, i.e, intangible characters moulding. it lacks tolerance, acceptance and benevolence and other virtues. our system may churn out brilliant minds but lack the emotional accruement. in a way, such intellects are rather robotics but lack the human touch.

Name 1 brilliant mind from Sinkieland. :rolleyes:

i read a report few months back, sg has the highest density of billions and millionsair to space ratio in asia...

Left to the present gahmen, they will tailor the education system to meet the needs of big foreign investors. Hence technical skills and math were focused. History and Geography have been omitted. Regionally, also "mother" tongue - for commerce. Education of the nation comes from society too. And this is where many parents in Sg have relied too much on the school and tuition. In Sg, there is this you or me situation, not a one-for-all and all-for-one mindset, which nobody seems concerned about so long as I am better of than you and this year I take a more expensive vacation than last year. Nation building? I don't see this word in the official media anymore, now, the focus is on individual entrepreneurs who have made big money.

Arts. Is there a local scene? Maybe that's not possible because there isn't a common social binder. I would say that the national common binder would have been NS. But that's temporary, and the military is still run by insiders. Citizens only serve.

Agoraphobic said:
Lee Kuan Yew, Harry.

Who is the guy who topped LKY in school? I think he is the guy we are looking for.