• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Is the SG govt giving foreigners a pay raise or discouraging foreign hires?

1770884523864.png

No wonder all ep holders so yaya live in condo.

Do you feel our government lagi best?​

Interesting

Other governments (e.g. Switzerland, Luxembourg, and Australia) implement minimum wages for their locals. Only our government lagi best, implement minimum wage criteria for foreigner work visa while still no legislation for universal minimum wage for local citizen. No wonder a lot of people say our government IQ over level 9000. Win liao lor.

Do you feel our government lagi best?​

Interesting

Other governments (e.g. Switzerland, Luxembourg, and Australia) implement minimum wages for their locals. Only our government lagi best, implement minimum wage criteria for foreigner work visa while still no legislation for universal minimum wage for local citizen. No wonder a lot of people say our government IQ over level 9000. Win liao lor.

Bobian liao. I plan to migrate to India then cum back as a ceca

I not as brave as you. Go Yeendia can get diarrhoea every other day. I migrate to Thailand and come back as FT. :laugh:

if can migrate Thailand then why still come back? relax enjoy life in Thailand liao .... kiao kar and let SiamBu gam lumpah ... :whistling:

Put $100000 or $1000000 and nobody will dare to employ foreign PMETs in Shitgapore forever just like how Trump did it, but PAP and 65% have no balls

When Trump did this he protected all the true blue Amerika IT workers, whether White trash, Latino, or Assian. God bless Amerika, MAGA!

When will CECAs go back and MIGA make India great again before kena makan by Communist China??