Is the point system fair and equitable? the points divide is big turn off to newbies

brocoli

some have less posts than points.... where is the equaLITY ???

this point system is extremely biased toward people who are yes men.... people who agree with the lao jiaos.... as a result newbis dun join discusson OR DUN DISAGREE....
the quality of discussion degenerate...
making this place permanently low traffic .... just a hangout for a bunch of lao uncle who dunno they can chit chat on FB as well

really ish Waste Of Bandwidth for the forum owner to sarport a bunch of jiak liao bee ....

newbies like me who insult lao jiaoS POV get zapped...

THE PTS SYSTEM IS GOOT FOR PROSTITUTE' RECOMMENDATION FORUM... NOT FOR A DISCUSSION FORUM.... WE DUN WAN ALL TO AGREE... SINCE WE ARE NOT HERE TO REVIEW PROSTITUTES'

PEOPLE LIKE tRACY TAN WHO ONLY POST TO AGREE OR LOOKING FOR AGREEMENT SHOULD ZAPPED... SO THAT PEOPLE WHO CONTRIBUTE NOTHING TO DISCUSSION WILL THEN THINK TWICE BEFORE WASTING BANDWIDTH... BANDWIDTH IS DAMN SEXPENSIVE

therefore i suggest we have reset the point... toward a more equal and balance forum that encourage paticipation....

Re: Is the point system fair and equitable? the points divide is big turn off to newb

this point system is extremely biased toward people who are yes men.... people who agree with the lao jiaos.... as a result newbis dun join discusson OR DUN DISAGREE....
making this place permanently low traffic .... just a hangout for a bunch of lao uncle who dunno they can chit chat on FB as well

really ish Waste Of Bandwidth for the forum owner to sarport a bunch of jiak liao bee ....

THE PTS SYSTEM IS GOOT FOR PROSTITUTE' RECOMMENDATION FORUM... NOT FOR A DISCUSSION FORUM.... WE DUN WAN ALL TO AGREE... SINCE WE ARE NOT HERE TO REVIEW PROSTITUTES'

PEOPLE LIKE tRACY TAN WHO ONLY POST TO AGREE OR LOOKING FOR AGREEMENT SHOULD ZAPPED... SO THAT PEOPLE WHO CONTRIBUTE NOTHING TO DISCUSSION WILL THEN THINK TWICE BEFORE WASTING BANDWIDTH... BANDWIDTH IS DAMN SEXPENSIVE

therefore i suggest we have reset the point... toward a more equal and balance forum that encourage paticipation....

you care so much abt the point system for what ?? Just come here TCSS.... and give samleong a fuck if he tries to correct your english.

Moreover, the points cannot be encash... for fuck... sia...!!!:D:D

Re: Is the point system fair and equitable? the points divide is big turn off to newb

You have conveniently left out SENIORITY u dick head.

in your POV... lky is the biggest fuck because he is the oldest fart....

whos the IB clowns ??? u dick head

in your POV... lky is the biggest fuck because he is the oldest fart....

whos the IB clowns ??? u dick head

spare the old man as his days are numbered..........

My days are numbered not that fcking old man. He deserves to live longer to witness the downfall and taste the bitterness of defeats.

Why do you even care about the points? It's just a prick-waving contest in the forum.

If you want to say or share anything, do it without expecting anything in return.

the points mean much to some but little to others. Some find satisfaction in points, some in cerebral discussion and some blurblocks like me , as long as i can post and TCSS thats good enough for me.
As the song goes...'To each his own '

Why do you even care about the points? It's just a prick-waving contest in the forum.

If you want to say or share anything, do it without expecting anything in return.

My days are numbered not that fcking old man. He deserves to live longer to witness the downfall and taste the bitterness of defeats.

Death is too good for that dictator. :)

why the sinkie fuck is this important in the first place?????

spoofing the lao jiao from the poltical session.... cause they wan to be liberals bleeding hearts=