I can't help but notice that @ginfreely reaction score can drop like Crypto.
May I know how is it so?
Or is it my eyes playing tricks on me?
May I know how is it so?
Or is it my eyes playing tricks on me?

Imuho glockman should be teeko xian xi + old fart . Ginfreely should tag with siao lang + slut whore@glockman man become old fart![]()
Oh dear, tolong tolong please don't mention me and "you know who" in the same paragraph. Scared!Imuho glockman should be teeko xian xi + old fart . Ginfreely should tag with siao lang + slut whore
the bear run continuesI thought she was some 25k reaction score. Now drop to 15k.
It's like Crypto bear market
Or maybe I remembered wrongly. Getting too old and my memo failing me.
Her beef curtains are getting trimmed.Still dropping like crypto
now 12158
![]()
What will happen if mentioned?Oh dear, tolong tolong please don't mention me and "you know who" in the same paragraph. Scared!![]()
Become suay. Cannot strike 4D or toto.What will happen if mentioned?
I think is more like tio Mental CovidBecome suay. Cannot strike 4D or toto.![]()
My uncle know liao. @killborat is leepegging the shares . Peg needs time leepeg also need time.Still dropping like crypto
now 12158
![]()