• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

is singapore going to send troops to ukraine rfor war?

I am Ukrainian ... we are civilised people, but our government are barbarians ...

Should Scums in White lose erections, will we have to substitute the nationality or not? More importantly will Sinkies have the balls or not?

[video=youtube;Hvds2AIiWLA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hvds2AIiWLA[/video]

Re: Should US President Barack Obama do a Neville Chamberlain in the Ukraine crisis?

2ponqqt.jpg

Chamberlain was British prime minister between 1937 and 1940, and is closely associated with the policy of appeasement towards Nazi Germany.

What a stupid question, Barrack Hussein is bending over backwards for the Muslim Brotherhood in Egypt, Al Qaeda in Syria and Taliban in Afghanistan, isn't he? There is no bottom to how low the worst person ever to hold the office of President of the USA will fall.

I am Ukrainian ... we are civilised people, but our government are barbarians ...

Should Scums in White lose erections, will we have to substitute the nationality or not? More importantly will Sinkies have the balls or not?

[video=youtube;Hvds2AIiWLA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hvds2AIiWLA[/video]

since when were sinkies civilised??? 60% of them are scumbags and foreign babarians who suck white dick. how is that gay faggotry civil?

Kiev have balls to protest, but the tank is mightier.
Ukarine_compared_t_2838720c.jpg

aiyah
singaporean life are like shit to our leaders . our leader think we are lazy, like to complain
die also never mind lah
just import more FTs to replace the dead sgporean lor..so easy hor..

they especially like to boil a frog
becos a frog wont know that it is being boil
until too late and the frog just flip over and dies..
sporeans are like frogs..tax u here and tax u there..dont feel pain right?
tax u here and tghere again and u still donno..
finally suck u dry and throw u into the duatbin
AND IMPORT MORE FTs to replace ded frogs
Frog you head la!

Please send me. I am SAF trained. Merciless and Professional. Russian spetsnaz see already, they will start pissing in their pants.

Jack Neo can make a movie of them in Ukraine.

Almost 3900 views and 5 pages of post and not one logical comment, seriously? I was going to refrain, but I think I will wade into this thread. I am reluctant to say this, but I do have some experience with stray dogs in my SAF time. But I do.

The SAF is a military organization, it’s not an animal rescue organization. By its very nature, the SAF trains its people to be violent, aggressive, and be willing to kill. I hate to say this, but the animal welfare record of the SAF is abysmal, as it should be. Anyone who has undergone jungle training will know about how to kill and decapitate a chicken without a knife, how to kill a python, an iguana, and even a cute white rabbit. In Area D, we have wild dogs enter into our range butt all the time. We do not upset our live fire timetable waiting for them to clear off the butt. We have opened fire on them and used them as live target practice. If you want to see how 7.62mm rounds impact a living body, just open up on a dog. We do not hold our fire if dogs are in the area, just to save them. Having said that, I have seen hundreds of rounds fired at a dog on our range, at a distance of 700m or so. I don’t know what is more amazing. That not one round hit the dog, and it ran off, or that our shooting was that bad. Maybe I came from a time when you were really a tough mother because your instructor in the SAF was Israeli trained or ranger trained, but we did not lose any sleep over animal cruelty or any shit like that. Not like in today’s SAF. People die or had serious injuries all the time in my unit, that was life, it happened in the past and it will happen again in the future.

In summary, you buggers here better get one thing clear. The SAF has done a lot worse to dogs and to other animals than simply tying one up and whacking it. Get real and get a life.

Garang SAF poster above wants to be sent to Ukraine too. SAF please activate these professional killers to the Crimea. Russian forces will be taught a lesson they will never forget. 1 Garang SAF reservist= 100 Russian Special forces soldiers.

Ukraine’s Navy flagship, the Hetman Sahaidachny frigate, has reportedly refused to follow orders from Kiev, and come over to Russia’s side and is returning home after taking part in NATO operation in the Gulf of Aden flying the Russian naval flag.

There has been conflicting information on where exactly the vessel is, but a Russian senator has confirmed to Izvestia daily that the frigate defected to the Russian side.
ukraine-navy-flaghsip-protest.si.jpg

“Ukraine’s Navy flagship the Hetman Sahaidachny has come over to our side today. It has hung out the St Andrew’s flag,” Senator Igor Morozov, a member of the committee on the international affairs, told Izvestia daily.

He said the flagship is on its way back to the Black Sea after drills in the Mediterranean. “The crew has fulfilled the order by the chief commander of Ukraine’s armed forces Viktor Yanukovich,” he added.

Ukrainian armed forces dispatched to Crimea have switched to the side of local authorities and are expected to take military oath soon, Russian news agencies report.

[video]http://rt.com/news/ukraine-military-russia-resign-437 [/video]

“Today the majority of the Ukrainian armed forces deployed in Crimea passed to the side of the authorities of the Crimean autonomous region. The transition was absolutely peaceful, without a single shot fired either by the military or by the forces of self-defense,” an unnamed source told RIA Novosti news agency.

The source added that some of the servicemen also ran away, while some submitted letters of resignation.

The local military have not been paid for many months, the source also told RIA Novosti.

Earlier, Ukrainian troops in Crimea were said to be resigning on a massive scale. Living quarters, weapons and ammunition have all been left under the protection of the so-called ‘self-defense forces.’

Letters of resignation have been coming in since early morning, as the self-defense forces continue to preserve order on the streets of Simferopol, RIA Novosti said citing own reporters on the ground.

Since Thursday, the city’s Supreme Council and a number of other buildings have been occupied and guarded by the self-defense forces run by the local population.

Crimea’s deputy prime minister, Rustam Temirgaliev, announced that the Ukrainian armed forces have all but surrendered their military capabilities and that no active units remain in the Crimea.

article-2147385-1331EACB000005DC-270_634x512.jpg

Svyatoslav Sheremet lies forlornly on the ground.
He is being attacked because he is the head of the organisation Gay Forum of Ukraine.

ukr_fascists-1.jpg

Western nations, led by the European Union and the Obama Administration, are backing an outright neo-Nazi regime-change coup in Ukraine.

For Russia, such a coup would constitute a casus belli, coming as it does in the context of NATO missile defense expansion into Central Europe and the evolution of a U.S.- NATO doctrine of “Prompt Global Strike,” which presumes that the United States can launch a pre-emptive first strike against Russia and China and survive the retaliation.

Ever since President Viktor Yanukovych announced that Ukraine was withdrawing its plans to sign the European Union’s Association Agreement on Nov. 21, 2013, Western-backed organizations made up of remnants of the wartime and immediate postwar Nazi collaborationist Organization of Ukrainian Nationalists (OUN-B) and their successors have launched a campaign of provocations aimed at not only at bringing down the government of Prime Minister Mykola Azarov, but at overthrowing the democratically elected President Yanukovych.

To gain influ*ence in the coun*try, Ger*many has for years been sup*port*ing the “pro-European” alliance in the Ukraine. The alliance includes not only con*ser*v*a*tive par*ties, but also forces from the extreme right — because of their strength, par*tic*u*larly in west*ern Ukraine, where a cult around for*mer Nazi col*lab*o*ra*tors is man*i*fest*ing itself. The All-Ukrainian Union “Svo*boda” party is par*tic*u*larly embed*ded in the national-chauvinist milieu, under the influ*ence of this cult.

neo-nazi-618.jpg

1932243_600416430044259_1873582725_n.jpg

Kiev have balls to protest, but the tank is mightier.
Ukarine_compared_t_2838720c.jpg

you're right. russia shld just blockade them like how isareal blockcake the terrorists!! without russia's help, ukraine will just starve to death if not economic collapse! no need to fight at all. ukraine is already commiting suicide, leave them be. obama is most wise

Bro da dick

u should be made the Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff. Yr powers of analysis are almost GOD-LIKE. ;)

Ukraine’s Navy flagship, the Hetman Sahaidachny frigate, has reportedly refused to follow orders from Kiev, and come over to Russia’s side and is returning home after taking part in NATO operation in the Gulf of Aden flying the Russian naval flag.

There has been conflicting information on where exactly the vessel is, but a Russian senator has confirmed to Izvestia daily that the frigate defected to the Russian side.
ukraine-navy-flaghsip-protest.si.jpg

“Ukraine’s Navy flagship the Hetman Sahaidachny has come over to our side today. It has hung out the St Andrew’s flag,” Senator Igor Morozov, a member of the committee on the international affairs, told Izvestia daily.

He said the flagship is on its way back to the Black Sea after drills in the Mediterranean. “The crew has fulfilled the order by the chief commander of Ukraine’s armed forces Viktor Yanukovich,” he added.

I recommend a holistic approach to win back this naval ship. Get a wise and respected Admiral of the Ukraine Navy to reason with the CO of Hetman Sahaidachny. And find a super beautiful woman to offer him love and hot sex. From experience, nobody, even the most hardened warriors, can resist this tactic. ;)

Bro, can we open room at Hotel 81 Bugis? ;)

Bro, my handsome and strong friend wants to know u personally. He is a former Manhunt finalist. ;)

Paper generals would say no..have to study for another masters degree.

I recommend a holistic approach to win back this naval ship. Get a wise and respected Admiral of the Ukraine Navy to reason with the CO of Hetman Sahaidachny. And find a super beautiful woman to offer him love and hot sex. From experience, nobody, even the most hardened warriors, can resist this tactic. ;)

So spake the fake God fearing kopiwhiner.:oIo:

laughingmaneyes.jpg