• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is She On Official Leave from Temasek

Hans168

Every time Ho Jinx flies with LHL on state visits was she on paid or unpaid leave?

She can do what she wants after all TooMaSIck belongs to her!!

She escort Mee Siam Mai Hum overseas its nothing!

all paid for and 1st class some more!! Where got conflict of interest!!??
This only apply to other ppl for whore jinx she can do anything she likes!!

On leave from doing what? :confused:

Who do you think signs her leave form? The guy she travels with maybe.

Corruption of the highest order, it is obvious that her job has nothing to do, she is able to go on such visits at will, if your job is real, where hot time.

What if its is paid assignment for her?

As in the SG Government request for her attendance as TemaSick chairman and pays her for it :eek: You guys still expecting her to take her own annual leave?

Double whammy?

Every time whore Jinx flies with pinkie on state visits was she on paid or unpaid leave?

Her annual salary is between 12m to 18m per annum so what difference does it make?

Corruption of the highest order, it is obvious that her job has nothing to do, she is able to go on such visits at will, if your job is real, where hot time.

Corruption, Nepotism and Kangarooism are rampant in Singapore. People cannot publicly say so or they will be sued to bankruptcy. This is LKY Leegacy.

Every time Ho Jinx flies with LHL on state visits was she on paid or unpaid leave?
Watch Madam Ho sat with PM Lee in the official meeting with President Park of S.Korea,empress Ho has taken over the Lee dynasty.Madam Ho is now offically the Empress Dowager Cixi of Siingapore,though not announced in Parliament yet.

Obviously Ho Ching's trip is not on leave and this is official working trip taking the opportunity to link up with overseas business partners when her husband meet up with them. She is so hard working, could have just stayed in Singapore but her immense dedication pushed her out of her comfort and cushy zone to leave and work for the country for you and me.

knn I am sounding like some uncle who loves coffee

paid leave is like cherry on the dressing. upaid leave already like big cake she sure get stuffed with for a few generations to cum.

boy! it's good to be pinky's husband!

Obviously Ho Ching's trip is not on leave and this is official working trip taking the opportunity to link up with overseas business partners when her husband meet up with them. She is so hard working, could have just stayed in Singapore but her immense dedication pushed her out of her comfort and cushy zone to leave and work for the country for you and me.

knn I am sounding like some uncle who loves coffee

official or pte, does it make a difference? they still no need to pay and all the first class privileges.

Why the fuck complan now?

Stupid sinkies by the bus loads and train loads with heads down down and arseholes up high high voted and voted to put PAP there.
So that they can screw sinkies better, make sinkies as 4 class dwellers in country stolen from them

KICK OUT ALL THOSE PAP BASTARDS AND YOU SEE NO MORE OF THOSE KIND OF SHIT