• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is SG ready for the biggest cluster fuck yet on August 9 2021?

micromachine

Lieutenant General
As an nsf working inside the Float, I have to be honest when I say that it is a fkfest inside. Social distancing ceases to exist, rooms are packed with people- my room contains about fifteen people at one time, and it’s the size of one half a hdb single room. Commandos and Naval Divers march in packs of hundreds. In the control rooms almost two hundred people can be gathered there at one time. It really is disgusting. Disgusting that the government promulgates its mouthpiece of safe distancing measures to the public but fails egregiously in managing its own NDP to the same standards. I’m just one more cluster away from calling the safety hotline on my own battalion.

More at https://tinyurI.com/m9esz7c9

As an nsf working inside the Float, I have to be honest when I say that it is a fkfest inside. Social distancing ceases to exist, rooms are packed with people- my room contains about fifteen people at one time, and it’s the size of one half a hdb single room. Commandos and Naval Divers march in packs of hundreds. In the control rooms almost two hundred people can be gathered there at one time. It really is disgusting. Disgusting that the government promulgates its mouthpiece of safe distancing measures to the public but fails egregiously in managing its own NDP to the same standards. I’m just one more cluster away from calling the safety hotline on my own battalion.

If Lieutenant General cannot resolve this issue, who can?

I mean if you're a NS slave (young, healthy and not an old fart) and already fully vaccinated, what are you afraid of?

You should be rejoicing at being able to participate in the 'return to normalcy'. :biggrin:

I mean if you're a NS slave (young, healthy and not an old fart) and already fully vaccinated, what are you afraid of?

You should be rejoicing at being able to participate in the 'return to normalcy'. :biggrin:

The NS slave is not sick from covid, he is sick from NS.

FrankInsignificantBrahmanbull-size_restricted.gif

U mean he should be proud to wear green to participate in the joy of 56th NDP ? LOL....:biggrin:

NPNT

aiyah.....even if half of the people at NDP died from Covid.............they just cover up lah

It is already happening. Singapore Pools outlet and private schools covided but go unreported and they need not shut down.

Looks like Sinkies can expect Chernobyl levels of 'transparency'. Any bad news, report them only after the celebratory event. :wink:

Like you say, they can spin it and blame it on other generic clusters.

We will blame SBS or SMRT passengers and will not blame Changi Airport.

Like you say, they can spin it and blame it on other generic clusters.

We will blame SBS or SMRT passengers and will not blame Changi Airport.
They will blame on anything or anybody EXCEPT CECA.

Breaking news: many wet markets closed, Sinkies can collect free Covid test kits at various locations. :biggrin:

MOST Cooked Food Markets also CLOSED. Go home and cook your own meal.