• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is minimum wage a romantic concept?

pillowtalk

http://bit.Iy/15G7Y7p

Excerpt - Minimum Wage is a romantic concept, truly. Once you hear these 4-syllables, you cannot unhear it.

Do you agree with the author?

Not romantic lah, like take medicine
Pills alone won't cure the disease
Side effects sure have one
Does it mean you don't take pills
And let nature takes its course
Including death? Of course not lah
If the Lightning ain't gonna do it
And you think it's necessary
Then kick them out lor ...

It's no damn use telling us that minimum wage has side effects
Everybody already knows, you're not paid to tell us the obvious
It is like medicine, doctor prescribes this pill to cure your flu
And another pill to control side effects of taking the first pill

Means set of well crafted and co-ordinated policies and measures
To attain the objective of social justice while avoiding or limiting
Unnecessary collateral damage, which means Lim Shit Say and Co
Will have less time to steal toothpicks and more real work to do

Without further ado, let's hear it from
Truly capable Minister and not Ministar
Who speaks proper English
And not Ah Beng Singlish

[video=youtube;gdU_WrsMMnc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gdU_WrsMMnc[/video]

Dumbfuck opposition supporting retards actually believes minimum wage can do anything for the poor. Those earning minimum wage still remains poor, and in most countries still can barely survive.

ok I oppose minimum wage.

However, I'm all for a maximum wage cap for all the overstaffed and under-performing ministers.

Dumbfuck opposition supporting retards actually believes minimum wage can do anything for the poor. Those earning minimum wage still remains poor, and in most countries still can barely survive.

Dumbfuck PAPzi don't know how to read
Who ever said minimum wage is cure all
Go back to primary school lah
And get an X ray of your brain
The diagram will show it's empty

Other place where Ministers are paid far less
Are leading the way
First it was minimum wage
Now set poverty line
Next a comprehensive set of policies

Ministars paid OUT OF THIS WORLD salaries
Are doing what?
Nothing but sound bites
And stealing toothpicks

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...erty!-Sinkie-Gahbrament&p=1661876#post1661876

Look ma no Singlish.
"L" is not pronounced as "R" and vice versa in Lim Shit Say style.
More importantly, they are doing what they are paid to do ...

[video=youtube;FKUFtKOHaLM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FKUFtKOHaLM[/video]

maximum wage for politicians sounds like a more romantic concept

High business costs and minimum wage implementation = All die cock standing.

1058391_fcca_1024x2000.jpg

http://bit.Iy/15G7Y7p

Excerpt - Minimum Wage is a romantic concept, truly. Once you hear these 4-syllables, you cannot unhear it.

Do you agree with the author?

Not FT for all Job. Except maid, construction and shipyard.
Automatic wage will increase.

That's because the minimum wage is not sufficient!