Is LHL Going on TV Again Tomorrow?

In tough time like now.
Better to have a friend than enemies.
I in no position to say anything.
@jw5 he will understand.

Yes. Actually I like to be friends with everyone here.

I don't talk bad about other bros. I don't call them stupid. I don't insult their mothers. I don't make sexual references to them or their partners.

But the other way round got some lah. But I think it is friendly banter which is quite common among some alpha male types.

I am your friendly fake doctor.

I think at some early stage you and I were debating a lot too. almost like enemies. Now all kawan kawan. Better lah.

I don't talk bad about other bros. I don't call them stupid. I don't insult their mothers. I don't make sexual references to them or their partners.

But the other way round got some lah. But I think it is friendly banter which is quite common among some alpha male types.

I think at some early stage you and I were debating a lot too. almost like enemies. Now all kawan kawan. Better lah.
Of course me too,

@jw5 is a smart gentleman.
I m sure he understand what going on.
Sometimes to whack abit on one another is a kind of communication.
Just like gin and valium. They miss each other so much. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

I impatient and fume easily .
Few more years then won't liao.

He should wear some lipstick before going in front of the cameras. Makes him look healthier.

Tomorrow if Pinky address the public suddenly faint how ?
+ 60% votes ?

Oh! Then ask hin don't talk

He needs to come out wayang de
If not , how to justify his obscene salary ?
If can faint again bestest , those old folks will say LKY's son worked so hard for us
More votes coming
Don't need Ph.D. or rocket scientist to think of this tio bo ?

IMG_20200417_043108.jpg

Trump gives a briefing every day and he is leading from the front. Whereas pinky ....where is pinky? He is like a rat. No sight n no sound. Come out once in a while n disappear again. N let his minions..run wild n talk cock... n which minion is respected by the ppl? Which minion has actually led with common sense n earn the respect of the ppl? N the 70% actually voted for this? Contrast that to trump. When his cabinet member speaks he is there. It's a sign he back his ppl. Whereas Lawrence wong give briefing. Pinky no sight no sound. Where is the PM? Than once in a blue moon...pinky makes a televised address...soo big deal. Leadership in singkieland indeed

Trump and Pinky both have upcoming elections, but Pinky is more confident because of impressionable and easily manipulated sinkies. :wink:

Trump gives a briefing every day and he is leading from the front. Whereas pinky ....where is pinky? He is like a rat. No sight n no sound. Come out once in a while n disappear again. N let his minions..run wild n talk cock... n which minion is respected by the ppl? Which minion has actually led with common sense n earn the respect of the ppl? N the 70% actually voted for this? Contrast that to trump. When his cabinet member speaks he is there. It's a sign he back his ppl. Whereas Lawrence wong give briefing. Pinky no sight no sound. Where is the PM? Than once in a blue moon...pinky makes a televised address...soo big deal. Leadership in singkieland indeed

Trump deals with a free press, including impromptu questions from libtard journalists who hate his guts, who think he is the second coming of Hitler etc.

The PAP govt controls the media, all questions at a press conference are pre-approved. Not too different from China and North Korea etc.

文明社会 vs 流氓社会,民主 vs 专制, know the difference. :cool:

Trump deals with a free press, including impromptu questions from libtard journalists who hate his guts, who think he is the second coming of Hitler etc.

The PAP govt controls the media, all questions at a press conference are pre-approved. Not too different from China and North Korea etc.

文明社会 vs 流氓社会,民主 vs 专制, know the difference. :cool:
Pinky is worst than dead fart in confronting the media,,,