• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is it true that Civil Service & Stat Board staff are appointed to snitch and raid CNY gatherings?

Empower

I have received a whatsapp message claiming that civil service and stat board staff are appointed to snitch and raid CNY gatherings.
Another voice message claimed that these people are reimbursed $15 an hour.

If this is true, why not instead empower garang grassrooters like @JohnTan, for free?
Will government take aim at HDBs or dare to raid on larger properties in Bukit Timah?
Can condo security guards block visitors?

Totalitarian shitholes love to promote a snitch culture. Refer to Nazi Germany and modern day China. :cool:

Empower

Totalitarian shitholes love to promote a snitch culture. Refer to Nazi Germany and modern day China. :cool:

I would expect the RC people to be the spies. HDB & condos dwellers will be easily spotted if they have more than 8 visitors in a day.

Why not just outright announce a week's lockdown and ban CNY gatherings?

The gahmen had one full year to come up with a solution for CNY house visiting during covid yet once again they've fallen short

So jialat how to host the WEF meeting? Better cancel or shift to another country. We can't endanger the health of those Davos overlords. :wink:

frontier

It is a 10-days blitzkrieg. They will not use the police force, unless there are verbal abuse or violent involved.

Those appointed stays all over Singapore, they will be excused from routine work, so many volunteered from it. When someone snitches or RC member reports a particular unit, these people will be activated accordingly based on proximity.

KNN my uncle would even help gov snitch for free KNN these tam chia ter nao sinkies need to be taught a lesson and fine heavily else they will never learn KNN

tobelightlight

Do not give in. the more people give in to the control, the more you will be controlled. Gather together to disobey these rules and regulations.

realDonaldTrump

Sinkeeland becomes a police state. Thanks to the 61% !
The whole police force also knows about this operation. It is no secret.

Totalitarian control gives satisfaction to the leader. Our weakest link is changi airport, even israel & germany also ban passenger traffic. Recent months have proved that medical certifications from India, Indonesia and China are faked.