• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is it so difficult to return tray with left over food at drop-off points?

I believe sinkie would gladly return trays if the cost of the food in food court is reduced ;) People already very tulan about paying so much still expect people to clear tray meh.. u say lah

Not really brother. Sinkies have a "mind my own business attitude"

Very unlikely for them to do it.

Not really brother. Sinkies have a "mind my own business attitude"

Very unlikely for them to do it.

Sinkie ae generally easily motivated with small gains. If e.g. by returning trays will get rebates of food price $0.30 I guess people will start to do . Of course another reason for returnung trays not so possible is food courts are usually pack, even moving around is a problem not to mention carrying trays. Thanks to pappy for this ;)