• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is it normal for a uncle age 40 above to have wet dreams ?

The 60%, over 40, have sex regular, the pap f#$#@$k them, everyday, those who have wet dreams from that percentage..is dreaming of , "you know who"...ha ha ha :D

In this case, it should be the pap that have wet dreams, sinkie are just the victims ma.

I do not think anyone wud have sperm ejaculated auto without erotic stuff la. I dreamt of a chio female friend which once a while will meet up till buay tahan auto lor :)

In the dream you bang your chio friend ? Or just dream of her will shoot sperm ? I trying to see if you have physical or psycho issue !

how about monks?

yes , i think they do have...

i know of a few who have to let it go ...sometimes, they have to do it themselves....

and they too are fighting hard to exercise restraint too.....not easy when you are chased by beautiful devotees....
who throw themselves to you, esp when you are a young, handsome and intelligent monk....there are many around.

Doctors see lanjiao and cheebai until sian already, there's nothing to be embarrassed.

Dr see LJ and CB daily for other reason not for sexual thing mah. Once when I broke my leg and got bones enter my blood stream, a young NUS houseman chio doctor drew blood from my groin area, I was super embarrassed.

In the dream you bang your chio friend ? Or just dream of her will shoot sperm ? I trying to see if you have physical or psycho issue !

I remembered vividly I dreamt of her naked, and I grab her snow white smooth skin with blacky bushes and touches the pinkish neh neh, but never bang, then I buay tahan and auto fired.

All my life I had only one time wet dream when I
was in my teen.
have a friend every week at least once, it is a problem
in Chinese we say 精门无力

I would say this only really happens if you don't masturbate regularly, maybe once or twice a week.
Wet Dreams or Nocturnal emissions occur due to a build up of seminal fluid in the testes which is not released. Normally this build up can be cleared by frequent masturbation and ejaculation.

If you are still experiencing wet dreams even after masturbating regularly, I suggest you see your GP as I don't think this is normal.

All my life I had only one time wet dream when I
was in my teen.
have a friend every week at least once, it is a problem
in Chinese we say 精门无力

精门 refer to the life gate
无力 refer to weakness
the life gate is like a valve.it suppose to regulate what come out..urine or semen.
i only have twice in my lifetime
once in my teen
once in my early 30s
after that i went to learn about chinese bazi and tcm

If you are above 40, have regular sex or PCC but still got wet dreams I suggest you see doctor immediately.

in that case we can conclude that you have small lanjiow :D

No la. I was embarrassed cos I scared my lj will mari kita, luckily it didn't else have to cover face using pillow liao :D

Next question is when you go for clean full body massage by decent woman, will you worry that your lj will mari kita ? For me I have this fear so I seldom dare to go for clean massage although I like it very much.

I would say this only really happens if you don't masturbate regularly, maybe once or twice a week.
Wet Dreams or Nocturnal emissions occur due to a build up of seminal fluid in the testes which is not released. Normally this build up can be cleared by frequent masturbation and ejaculation.

If you are still experiencing wet dreams even after masturbating regularly, I suggest you see your GP as I don't think this is normal.

OK, I do not pcc regularly, sometime more sometime less, so maybe that is the reason, and the main reason I guess maybe becos the dreamt girl was so sexy..ehh...then I will pcc more frequently and make sure I don't have wet dream again.

精门 refer to the life gate
无力 refer to weakness
the life gate is like a valve.it suppose to regulate what come out..urine or semen.
i only have twice in my lifetime
once in my teen
once in my early 30s
after that i went to learn about chinese bazi and tcm

You mean even in teens you only wet dream and ejaculate once ? you must be pcc-ing everyday lol

Don't worry too much about it. Better to be able to ejaculate than never at all. It indicates your equipment is still functioning.:D