• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is it normal for a uncle age 40 above to have wet dreams ?

ok lah............normal mah..........

unless your wet dreams are about guys lah.............or Ho Jinx............or Sun Whore.........

Maybe it is not a wet dream, but a symptom of prostate cancer.

Check with your doctor.

Not really unless you seldom have sex. Men at aged 40 should be having regular sex unless they do not have regular partners. So conclusion is it is not very normal.

What about single men age 40 that does not have regular sex ? Is it normal to have wet dreams ?

It should be normal for those without regular partners or who do not frequent Geylang and don't masturbate regularly. It should taper off as one gets older.

Maybe it is not a wet dream, but a symptom of prostate cancer.

Check with your doctor.

luckily I just had prostrate check not too long ago.
My family Dr is a female, I never discuss sexual issue with her before, will be embarrassed sia..

ok lah............normal mah..........

unless your wet dreams are about guys lah.............or Ho Jinx............or Sun Whore.........

with guys and ho jinx agree...sun whore...eh..hose face but sexy leh.

As titled :rolleyes:

no good.
in tcm it is called leakage of essence.
is something to do with kidney deficiency.
first ask yourself,if somebody share with you a secret, you tend not able to keep it tight,instead you will leak the secret away?
if you want to read more, you can pm me.

no good.
in tcm it is called leakage of essence.
is something to do with kidney deficiency.
first ask yourself,if somebody share with you a secret, you tend not able to keep it tight,instead you will leak the secret away?
if you want to read more, you can pm me.

Do you mean wet dreams is supposed to be normal healthy for puberty age only ?

My family Dr is a female, I never discuss sexual issue with her before, will be embarrassed sia..

Yes, a blood test will be done to check the possibility of prostate cancer. Nothing to be embarrass about as sex is a natural thing. It is society and the way our parents brought us up that determines our views about it. Some families are so conservative they never talk about it in front of their children. Nowadays it is more open.

Believe me, my BIL would never want to touch his wife's panties. Yet he is eager to get into her panties.:D

Do you mean wet dreams is supposed to be normal healthy for puberty age only ?

yeah.some sort of.
only young teen have lot of jing to wank away.
when you are 30-35,you seldom have excess jing to wank away

you havent answer this crital qns
if somebody share with you a secret, you tend not able to keep it tight,instead you will leak the secret away?

Doctors see lanjiao and cheebai until sian already, there's nothing to be embarrassed.

Not really unless you seldom have sex. Men at aged 40 should be having regular sex unless they do not have regular partners. So conclusion is it is not very normal.

The 60%, over 40, have sex regular, the pap f#$#@$k them, everyday, those who have wet dreams from that percentage..is dreaming of , "you know who"...ha ha ha :D

Did you had a erotic dream ? Or sperm just cum out automatically ?

I do not think anyone wud have sperm ejaculated auto without erotic stuff la. I dreamt of a chio female friend which once a while will meet up till buay tahan auto lor :)

you havent answer this crital qns
if somebody share with you a secret, you tend not able to keep it tight,instead you will leak the secret away?

Depending on my r/s with that person. If is not so close I will easily leak out. Close type I will try my best unless I drunk or dream and leak out.

that is the qns.
kidney is storage of jing.
kidney health determined your will power to store secrets.
if your storage got leak,you cant keep secrets,you cant keep vital essence ( can be semen )

regardless of whether having erotic dream Or semen just leak automatically