• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

is it legal to whack a GAY untill jialat jialat

ykhuser

is it legal to whack a GAY untill jialat jialat for peeping at your didi during pee.
can he report police against u?

seem like public toilet and swimming pool a lot of these faggot

is it legal to whack a GAY untill jialat jialat for peeping at your didi during pee.

Khua lan jiao no offence disclosed. Khua chee bye will get you arrested. Gay or lesbian, same as others. You whack them, you answer for it.

Agoraphobic

You will get charged for assault or battery. The only way you can get around this is if he touches or molests you, then you can can punch him and claim self-defense. I don't think you can spark any violent reaction by asking him "kua simi lanjiao?!?" He'd only be pleased to oblige an answer.

pls report to stomp if you kena whacked. we will show you with condolence.

next time remember to collect fee + GST, you can choose between per view or per hour basis. by nets or mastercard. by front or top view.

congo9

Gays are good people. The women from AWARE loves them. Of course, the women feel safe because GAYS wont peek at their breast.

hurley

bro u can try. maybe he likes S&M

leathercpl.jpg

Sideswipe

peep or stare only, just endure it lah. finish your pee and leave quickly. if he tries to touch your didi, then whack him jialat jialat !

It is completely legal and encourageable to whack a GAY arse using your lj until jialat jialat :biggrin:

ykhuser: Oy! Kua Simi Lan Jiao?

peeping gay: Kua Le A Lan Jiao!

turn and talk to him while peeing. ask him what's the problem