is it alright to get erection during a clean type of massage

Recently went to a clean family type spa. Chose full body massage from the menu. Family member chose foot massage. Among the masseue there were man and women from local , msian and indo.as I am not comfortable for man to give me full body massage, I selected a msian milf. Milf led me to a drawn curtain. From the theme of the shop and dressing of the milf, I can confirm is a no hanky panky type. However I was surprised milf asked me to strip full naked, but lower body was covered by a large towel. After recomposing my shockness , I thought alamak it is normal to strip naked for a full tuina for easy access to the lower body veins and blood vessels. As the milf rubbed oil to my thigh area, I felt high and aroused. Tried to gain control of myself not to think wild, in just I got premature ejaculation. Throughout the whole rubba process I managed to refrain myself from ejaculating but lj was damned hard due to accidentally milf tends to tickle my balls while focusing to massage the lower thigh .it was super shiok experience . After finishing the thigh and ankle, milf asked me to flip to front and she used the same towel to cover my lower front. This comes the malu part. As she was massaging my tummy (according to her this is to purge poison) the front towel raised as in a flag raising ceremony. Milf took a peek at the ceremony and o don't know how to describe her thoughts... I felt ashamed and blushed !!
If it is in a dirty spa this is nothing lah , next stage confirm fire cannon lo..

What do you all think about clean massage and how to handle awkward situation ?

It all depends on the masseuse. It may be alright with some but not alright with others. The next time just ask. :rolleyes:

signs of a persistent premature ejaculation problem. you need to see doctor yoni shakyalingam.

In think its normal for masseurs to see this kind of thing. Like eating rice.

It all depends on the masseuse. It may be alright with some but not alright with others. The next time just ask. :rolleyes:
whether can haf erection anot oso muz ask 1st? ... :rolleyes:

signs of a persistent premature ejaculation problem. you need to see doctor yoni shakyalingam.
Read I did not ejaculate. You mean a healthy man can withstand the oil thigh rubba without fluid circulating ?

I think it's kinda weird feeling that you let strangers touch your body like that!

Might as well setup a shop and let them screw your asshole!

At least you get paid and be financially independent!

This is a compliment to the masseuse. It means her skills are good or perhaps you think of her as sexually attractive.
They see it on s daily basis.....natural human reaction. Why shy? Crack a joke to break the ice.
Here's one.....

What does a Rubik's Cube and a penis have in common?
The longer you play with them the harder they get.

I think it's kinda weird feeling that you let strangers touch your body like that!

Might as well setup a shop and let them screw your asshole!

At least you get paid and be financially independent!

It is confirmed strange why there are male masseuse to massage male full body. It is completely normal for female stranger to touch a male.

Btw didn't know u were gay :*:

This is a compliment to the masseuse. It means her skills are good or perhaps you think of her as sexually attractive.
They see it on s daily basis.....natural human reaction. Why shy? Crack a joke to break the ice.
Here's one.....

What does a Rubik's Cube and a penis have in common?
The longer you play with them the harder they get.

I am really not sure how a clean masseue see it. A gd suggestion for cracking jokes to break ice . Will think of some natural jokes before my next visit. This also leads me to another more unusual clearing awkwardness to female dr examing my arse itchy, piles, groin itchiness. What happen if happen to be aroused

Just have a hard on and enjoy it.
Remember, you cannot get a hard on at other places with the ladies so might as well enjoy this experience.
Your Hormat Senjata is a appreaciation of a massage well done.

Ask what ? Can erect or not ? This is beyond my control le

If you don't get an erection, there's nothing to discuss. If you do then ask her whether she minds. If she says "no" then you don't have to worry about your erect state anymore. If she says she does mind then apologise and end the session.

Read I did not ejaculate. You mean a healthy man can withstand the oil thigh rubba without fluid circulating ?

it'll be hard to have a hard on with a masseuse like this no matter how good she rubba rubba my thighs.....:eek:

image.jpg

.. leads me to another more unusual clearing awkwardness to female dr examing my arse itchy, piles, groin itchiness. What happen if happen to be aroused
Think masseuse seen this in her daily routine. If not straight faced, maybe snigger (size do matter?):p

Good you can still rise to the occasion, and it's not ED (especially with chabor doc) :D

Malay women believ all erections and male horniness are perfectly normal....she manipulated you and now you feel needy towards her...way the world works.

for a masseuse with such a lovely smile, instead of getting an erection you may get a contraction in which the dick shrinks and disappears into the groin out of shock. :D

image.jpg