• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is IMH a tool for oppression?

Einfield

Did any notice, news form yesterday's papers on the case where this guy spray paint "I love you Harry" in front of parliament house?

He pleaded guilty in court but the Judge rejected him and say he is not of sound mind and send him to IMH.

Now he is in deep shit because he will be in IMH for as long as they want to keep him there.

This guy need help.

Did any notice, news form yesterday's papers on the case where this guy spray paint "I love you Harry" in front of parliament house?

He pleaded guilty in court but the Judge rejected him and say he is not of sound mind and send him to IMH.

Now he is in deep shit because he will be in IMH for as long as they want to keep him there.

This guy need help.

That's where he will be getting Help!, they will help getting into his mind. The next he sees Harry face on print, TV etc.., he will snap to attention!.

Of course, he will be getting help!..soon Singaporeans will be getting help too, like this man.

Subtle messages will be place inthe multi medias, you will be silently brainwashed to vote for.................!!:eek:, on radion, TV, and on buses , trains etc... vote for...........................................!!!

Lestat

This guy need help.

IMH does not lock up the patients. :smile:

What they do is to evaluate the condition of the patient, and to apply the proper treatment for each cases.

That is what sinkie deserve mah.. Since sinkes are too useless to even got the balls to protest.

Therefore, this treatment are just right for sinkies, they deserve it.

DerekLeung

What they do is to evaluate the condition of the patient, and to apply the proper treatment for each cases.

Yeah man they experiment on him with "cutting edge drugs" .

Source of payment of drugs unknown, mayb prob from family and public funds !

They use public funds to fund those phamaceutical companies in Singapore .

SamuelStalin

We're confused. How can someone show patriotism with an unsound mind? Or is it because the leader is disgusted by his blatant show of idolatry?

SamuelStalin

IMH does not lock up the patients. :smile:

We agree with you best. These stupid fucks who don't know anything are ignorant and just brainlessly speculate.

sg-pm.jpg

No lah! Donch any how say hor! Else lock u in IMH then u know! *hee*hee*

pia

Yeah man they experiment on him with "cutting edge drugs" .

Yeah.. cutting edge drugs.. the best place to get a high :biggrin: Ecstasy and other "happy" drugs have their roots in mental houses.

Loofydralb

Don't worry. The young noticed that too. We are really going down the slippery slope coupled with the silence of the Law Society that does nothing when this happens.

We are turing into something worse than the old Soviet Union. At least they were honest enough to admit they oppress their people. Here PAP throws the smoke of transparency and democracy.

Einfield

Don't worry. The young noticed that too. We are really going down the slippery slope coupled with the silence of the Law Society that does nothing when this happens.

We are turing into something worse than the old Soviet Union. At least they were honest enough to admit they oppress their people. Here PAP throws the smoke of transparency and democracy.

If the report is accurate, the judge is the one that decide that he is mad, then send him to IMH.

Suppose to be the other way right? IMH to decide if is mad first?

Giving free room & board at IMH is a bad idea.

What if some desperate needy peasant try to take advantage of the system:eek: Instead of collecting cardboard boxes, or pop cans, selling tissues, they can get FREE room & board with a can of paint. :rolleyes:

SamuelStalin

That is what sinkie deserve mah.. Since sinkes are too useless to even got the balls to protest.

Therefore, this treatment are just right for sinkies, they deserve it.

You should also go for a checkup. I suspect that you are a mad male-bitch.

funglung

This guy need help.

EVERYTHING, EVERY ORGANISATION IN SINGAPORE ARE CORRUPTED BY LKY AND HIS COCKROACHES IN WHITE

USED BY HIM TO INTIMIDATE AND BULLY SINKIES TO RETAIN HIS STINKING GRIP ON POWER SO HE CAN CONTINUE TO BLED BILLIONS FROM ALL OF US

GO ALL OUT TO KICK ALL THOSE BASTARDS OUT

ALL OF THEM

IF NOT FOR YOURSELF, THEN FOR THE FUTURE OF YOUR CHILDREN

THERE WILL NOT BE AN OBAMA AS PRESIDENT OF USA IF THE CIVIL RIGHTS MOVEMENT THERE WAS INTIMIDATED BY BEATINGS AND LYNCHINGS IN THE PAST.

THE TOBBLING OF LKY WILL NOT BE EASY, AND CAN BE BLOODY AS WELL.
THEY WILL NOT GIVE UP THE BILLIONS THAT THEY SUCKED FROM YOU AND CAN CONTINUE TO SCREW FROM YOU NOW AND IN FUTURE.

ONLY YOU HAVE THE POWER TO SAY 'NO MORE OF THAT' AND THROW EVERYONE OF THOSE BASTARDS OUT

Sinkies must organise themselves

Show that they got balls and can stand up to LKY intimidation.

Big money at stake.

Already 400++ billions got sucked and bled by LKY into his Temasick and GIC

EVEN IF NO ELECTIONS, SINKIES MUST SPEAK WITH ALL THEIR FRIENDS AND ALL THEY KNOW

STAND UP TO THAT BASTARD LKY AND PAP BLOODSUCKERS

STAND WITH ALL THOSE THAT FIGHT BASTARD LKY

OR STAND UP YOURSELF IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY

DONT BE BULLIED BY THAT FUCKING COWARD LKY USING HIS CORRUPT KANGAROO COURTS

Einfield

If every Singaporean counts, as per what Woody preach, then we have to watch how the state treat every citizen.

For this case, he is jobless and I don't think he can hire a lawyer form Lee and Lee or have Dirty Harry's lawyer defending his case, or I can bet you the out come is totally different.

The old guy who burn AH Seng, well they say he must serve jail term because he is NOT mad.

What about Dr inside IMH, will they betray their professional diagnostic to please the invisible hand that can make or break his career?