Is Ho Jinx a potential PAPPIES candidate in GE 2016?

Balls2U

Of late, she seems to be following Pinky regularly wherever he goes. Has she been ear-marked as a potential candidate for the white camp? Will sinkies get a female PM in the near future?

pic23.jpg

yes she can be the iron lady like margaret thatcher so we can carry on this iron clad dynasty.

ask the nick "Manager" for the answer. This nick has low class US talent type.

Of late, she seems to be following Pinky regularly wherever he goes. Has she been ear-marked as a potential candidate for the white camp? Will sinkies get a female PM in the near future?

pic23.jpg

She more likely to be hooted a few new arseholes and will join Arseloon after he join his smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY when he become a rotting corpse.
Collateral damage on her

The Mikado of Sin Galore knows his son Nanki-Poo is a useless piece of shit and daughter in law Ho Jinx unpopular though she is is the only one who can save the dynasty. However in this Sinkie version of the musical Yum-Yum committed suicide or so they say ......

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Mikado

[video=youtube;6O2FUKiCvLM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6O2FUKiCvLM[/video]

Why not? She already wears the uniform and crest of the PAP. ;)

20111127.135540_nov2711_pap.jpg

"Husband sings, wife follows" :rolleyes:

158610909-singapore-prime-minister-lee-hsien-loong-gettyimages.jpg

More examples:

1-2.jpg

[video=youtube;NAZfPprXKw4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NAZfPprXKw4[/video]

I doubt it. Ho jinx will see herself as gecko mk2.

So she will want to be 幕后軍師。

Look! Loong can you see a big bird there I will catch it for your ass. Tiam, Tiam ok (keep quite ok)

pic23.jpg

Why not? She already wears the uniform and crest of the PAP. ;)

20111127.135540_nov2711_pap.jpg

"Husband sings, wife follows" :rolleyes:

158610909-singapore-prime-minister-lee-hsien-loong-gettyimages.jpg

The balconies can also be very nice places to dangle the PAP bastards and bitches from with piano wires to see them dance and dance
Aircond some more to enjoy the dancings

LKY and LHL will not be so foolish and stupid enough to make HC as a MP.
Betterest position for her is Queen Dowager, which does not require voting.

pic23.jpg

HC: That MILF there, was my ex-lover. Her name Ah Saw. Some call her Ah Hua.
Pinky: Good taste, darling. She very chio.

Probably following Gay Loong every where to make sure he does not chiong Desker road for bapoks. His backside belongs to her and no one else mah.

pic23.jpg

Whore Jinx: "Ah loong, u see that black man I am pointing to? He has a tua kee lancheow. Later on u go and suck it ok?"
Gay Loong: "Wah lau, not another load of gee mah woo in my mouth again!!"

LKY and LHL will not be so foolish and stupid enough to make HC as a MP.
Betterest position for her is Queen Dowager, which does not require voting.

She already is one.
67804_567188373314154_1077293382_n.jpg

1526717_705760819456908_1745261234_n.jpg

pic23.jpg

875gyw
[/QUOTE]

Mummified Mentor is the father..............

Senile Minister is the son..............

Puki Minister is the daughter-in-law.............

Once smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY become a rotting corpse, all his spawns will be hooted by his own PAP running dogs now hungering from the hundreds of billions LKY stolen from all of us

We will yum seng and yumseng again and sing dance on the streets and table tops

AFTER THAT WE WILL ALL HANG THE PAP BASTARDS STILL ALIVE TO SEE THEM DANCE AT THE LAMP POSTS