Limpeh no work for sinkie companies liao for long time so dunno what's the protocol like. Any input?
Half day today but it depends. SME don’t allow staff to go home early today
Gahmen institutions half day also?Half day today but it depends. SME don’t allow staff to go home early today
I am not sure about thisGahmen institutions half day also?
I've worked for US company in BangCock and basically December is a switched-off month with minimal staff as all the chow ang-mohs will return to US and Europe for their long holiday.American companies already off like siao...
Yup....I am slacking as I'm typing this...I've worked for US company in BangCock and basically December is a switched-off month with minimal staff as all the chow ang-mohs will return to US and Europe for their long holiday.
December is the best time for Asian staff to slack like siao.
The feeling of getting paid while in idling speed is wonderful, isn't it?Yup....I am slacking as I'm typing this...
Not idling....pooping needs lotsof energy...The feeling of getting paid while in idling speed is wonderful, isn't it?![]()
For some companies,u apply half-day leave in the morning for X'mas eve.But for some companies ,Limpeh no work for sinkie companies liao for long time so dunno what's the protocol like. Any input?