ordinary niah leh. maybe good income that is why well groom. so look more chio, if not just a ordinary married woman with kids.
For View attachment 3666the KNNCCB bros here...
But i edited to show face only. She is less than 1.65 and quite slim figure.
saratogas said:The woman will be labelled "loose chicken" for the rest of her life... Maybe some of you may spot her at Bedok reservior ... Thinking of suicide.
To protect the innocent, no picture will be posted.
The woman will be labelled "loose chicken" for the rest of her life... Maybe some of you may spot her at Bedok reservior ... Thinking of suicide.
met a major customer accounts team here in the bay area last week. the team is led by a gorgeous brunette, 30s, 5' 8", busty, hourglass figure, long legs, high heels, green eyes, tanned (just back from vacation), total knockout. you feel like knocking her up, but must remain highly professional and composed. happens all the time. suppliers are sending their elite deep sex teams to secure deals. but as a decision maker, must remain focused on the business and not eat and shit at the same place. or else, you'll die.
Sibei chio leh...what's the korean name?
Her name is Oh In Hai..
if you look closely her neh neh are not aligned at all..
the left neh neh is like a pomelo hanging..
the right neh neh is like a organic taiwan ponkam.![]()
What's yours then, good fit here or ???thank goodness there are different yardsticks, else the whole world would be fighting over one woman![]()
Sibei chio leh...what's the korean name?
ecclesiastes the teacher said:Her name is Oh In Hai..
if you look closely her neh neh are not aligned at all..
the left neh neh is like a pomelo hanging..
the right neh neh is like a organic taiwan ponkam.![]()