• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is ah heng doing a good job? Until now you dun see the effects of the recession even when retrenchment kept going on.

hbk75

Condos, coe, 700K BTO all over subscripted. See ang moh countries all crashing. But sinkapore no effects. Stroky heng is power right?

Thats probably because interest rates have been slashed that made many buy properties either to live in or as investments.

nirvarq

Don't be too happy it's actually replacing locals with rich foreigners in chinese it's call MiWs are traitors mofos.

hbk75

Thats probably because interest rates have been slashed that made many buy properties either to live in or as investments.

if you wanna invest and have cash also dun need to buy now. until ppl no money then come out and buy.

if you need interest rates low to invest then means u are not rich enough to invest.

Wait till SIA start second wave of blood letting and banks start theirs. Many will turn to food panda and deliveroo.

It doesn't matter if Heng has done a good job or not.

What matters is that unlike many Sinkies, he still keeps his job. :cool:

if you wanna invest and have cash also dun need to buy now. until ppl no money then come out and buy.

if you need interest rates low to invest then means u are not rich enough to invest.
Hedge funds will dump money in stock market when interest rates are low.

zeebjii

Condos, coe, 700K BTO all over subscripted. See ang moh countries all crashing. But sinkapore no effects. Stroky heng is power right?

main-qimg-f7d412e7526b4a04a450a9efd3142ee9-c