• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is 1.4m Instagram Followers considered high

LordElrond

Ok lah not bad for an unknown. Megan Fox once the hottest woman alive. 6.7m
EF630286-1911-4515-B1B6-527403FC3AEB.png

LordElrond

Favourite Taiwan Aunty 633k... looks like can’t fight with Chao Ang moh international audience
A59836D3-33B5-4087-8FFB-359B97CAE4A1.png

Celebrities and certain businesses need to have a certain amount of social media presence: Twitter, FB or IG.

IG is a hub of narcissist selfie whores, or gluttons who insist on 'gramming' their food, even taking selfies of themselves bringing the food to their mouth. :rolleyes:

Celebrities and certain businesses need to have a certain amount of social media presence: Twitter, FB or IG.

IG is a hub of narcissist selfie whores, or gluttons who insist on 'gramming' their food, even taking selfies of themselves bringing the food to their mouth. :rolleyes:
sex sells on ig. if you’re a sexy young chick with deep cleavage you should at least have 69k followers after 6.9 weeks. if you’re an old sinkie uncle or auntie with a frail or fat body you will have less than 6.9 followers. may be only auntie (vir)gin will check you out if you claim you’re a 69-year old virgin.

Ralders

sex sells on ig. if you’re a sexy young chick with deep cleavage you should at least have 69k followers after 6.9 weeks. if you’re an old sinkie uncle or auntie with a frail or fat body you will have less than 6.9 followers. may be only auntie (vir)gin will check you out if you claim you’re a 69-year old virgin.
U buddy with erotica69

I enjoy browsing IG accounts which feature travel and vacations. They give me locations to add to my bucket list.

Sometimes those narcissistic selfie whores put up nice vacation photos on their IG pages.