Iron Man 3 figurines on display and now available for pre-order at Bugis Junction

UltimaOnline

Iron Man 3 figurines now on display at Bugis Junction, available for pre-order at approx Sg$700 each. Comes with LED lights for eyes and chest. Each of the dozen or so new figurines on sale for approx Sg$700 each.

http://www.hottoys.com.hk/

anyone seen the iron man 3? what is the verdict?
how does iron man save so many people fallen from plane?
what is the thing that iron man 3 fan will hate in the movie as talk about by the critic?

Iron Man 3 figurines now on display at Bugis Junction, available for pre-order at approx Sg$700 each. Comes with LED lights for eyes and chest. Each of the dozen or so new figurines on sale for approx Sg$700 each.

http://www.hottoys.com.hk/

i hope no one falls for this blatant exploitation of merchandizing opportunity thinking this will be a great collector's item years from now. what a rotten waste of earth's resources.

if you have $700 to blow, give half to charity and spend the rest on a good whore who is above 18 yrs old. or a few crates of tiger.

Nice !! Very detailed figurines !! limited edition worth collecting !!!

i hope no one falls for this blatant exploitation of merchandizing opportunity thinking this will be a great collector's item years from now. what a rotten waste of earth's resources.

if you have $700 to blow, give half to charity and spend the rest on a good whore who is above 18 yrs old. or a few crates of tiger.
Nah beh... If I have 700 I off to Shenzhen for tonic chicken soup liao...double dosage ...

you can go and fuck yourself.

next time don't forget to add the second line, asshole

GoFuckYourself.gif

Nah beh... If I have 700 I off to Shenzhen for tonic chicken soup liao...double dosage ...

I rather spend the money on my toy collections . I once brought a Very detailed figurines limited edition for usd$300 after 3 years I sold for usd$700 to collector . Of course you can't open up the box and feel the toy cause the value will drop even if its in good condition .

aiyoh..........................how old already ???

still watch Ironman and buy toys ah................the damn show macam like cartoon............

i never even watch part 1.................

aiyoh..........................how old already ???

still watch Ironman and buy toys ah................the damn show macam like cartoon............

i never even watch part 1.................

I don't watch the show I just collect toys . Anyway those toys are not for kids . How many kids can afford a usd$600 toy ?

what is the thing that iron man 3 fan will hate in the movie as talk about by the critic?

No ACDC music in Iron Man 3.

Okay movie, but rather predictable twist in the end.

No lah , alot of my friend my age also collecting limited edition toy figurines .

Indeed. A lot of adult women also have... geekier pursuits. It pays to have some common interests with them. ;)

Anyone can be IronMan, from the villain to the President..
Gwyneth Paltrow is definitely not the most beautiful woman in the world
Entertaining but not spectacular!