• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

IRIS - An illuminati gang...

Yoyogi

Illuminati is a secret, worldwide organization with an ultra-elite membership that provides total global domination at a reasonable cost. Using such state-of-the-art techniques such as covert human id-chip implantation, satellite based mind control, bi-directional TV surveillance and cellular network infiltration, IRU can monitor and control every aspect of the lives of selected individuals, be they convenience store clerks or world leaders.

Vigilante

Illuminati is a secret, worldwide organization with an ultra-elite membership that provides total global domination at a reasonable cost. Using such state-of-the-art techniques such as covert human id-chip implantation, satellite based mind control, bi-directional TV surveillance and cellular network infiltration, IRU can monitor and control every aspect of the lives of selected individuals, be they convenience store clerks or world leaders.
Yep...thats the role of IRIS in the show.

Kopi is the best!

no lah sir...kopi only poon pee pee lah...steady...lying very low now...kena whack until cannot tahan liao...went to changi several times also....sekali kena whacked again and again by those big boys and top dogs here...better just stay below the water level...haha

Dreamer1

Kopi,time to go back to IMH with 孙中山说:革命尚未成功,同志仍须努力.Sorry u are not in there,bye

in where? ok return to IMH better lah...can talk to myself without the shadow over my shoulders...haha

Sideswipe

I find Iris 1 more interesting and of course with Kim Tae Hee the sweet gal...the show is more pleasant to watch

Athena never explained the illuminati background. maybe Iris 1 explained it.

who is Kim Tae Hee ? post some pics lah. :smile: