IQuadrant's balls shrink big time, fast hand fast leg respond to recent scathing Straits Times article and social media gossip

Johnrambo

With regards to a recent article and social media feedbacks, we wish to clarify our intentions of our street interview video, which involved us interviewing the public with regard to their knowledge on the HDB flats they owned. Our intentions were purely to garner feedback and gain a better understanding of how much Singaporeans were actually aware of in order to showcase the knowledge gaps to allow people to be more conscious of their important life decisions.

It was indeed a shock to us as we heard many responses which were heartfelt and so real.

It was never our intention to take a swipe at many Singaporeans’ most expensive assets and in fact, it is quite the opposite. Ultimately, just like in our teachings, our stance is clear. We constantly advocate for young couples to start off with BTO flats in our workshops as we truly do believe that HDB is one of the most affordable forms of home ownership available in Singapore, especially for those starting their families.

For any confusion caused, we take responsibility and we are truly sorry. Hence, we have decided to remove the video to prevent further miscommunication.

More at https://tinyurI.com/y5je4twy

Btw the video IQuadrant leemoved was previously shared by someone else and is still active for viewing on that page hah! Scroll down there can watch liao

KNN sickie buy house sell house also need pay money for guidance KNN no wonder pap is incharge KNN

IF YOU CAN GIVE ME 3 MIN OF YOUR TIME
I will teach you how to be rich!!! blar blar blar blar blar

Do you know.... your hdb is not an asset....

These cheebyes scaring ppl. And it’s actually quite obvious. Using fear factor to lure ppl into their fucking seminars.

Do you know.... your hdb is not an asset....

These cheebyes scaring ppl. And it’s actually quite obvious. Using fear factor to lure ppl into their fucking seminars.
Your HDB is you pay PAP 99 year rent in advance. Lift need upgrade, build new play ground they make u pay for it. Asset? Sound like pay and pay liability in stead no? :laugh:

There is definitely money to be made online. But there's no need to pay so much to these idiots to listen to their life stories and bragging. Can self-educate by watching YouTube videos and through trial and error. That's how I did it, and I can see at least $3-$4K extra a month.

If you need to pay some clowns to tell u that your house is losing value over time, then u better pay me to shove my cock into your wallet and drill a hole out of it

Dont believe all these shits. Buy property without having huge cash! Then all the poor will become rich then who is the losers? Making money is a zero sum game. Rich get richer poor get poorer. Make millions thru Ecommerce selling stuffs online? Here is sinkie not china where it has tons of cheap goods to sell.

MHEjQnal.jpg
Can Eat Don't Waste.gif

I believe they will ask the client to sign the risk disclaimer form before payment and once sign, the client already agreed the terms and conditions already. No horse run. This is 'business ethics'.