Willing to pay premium and buy without contract lah....
Bro wish I can go....on wheelchair so need to seek some help
Got invitation can go down 2nite at MBS. No inivitation...go q up at store of ur choice lor...1 2 q now go oso can...
http://info.singtel.com/personal/communication/mobile/mobile-phones/iphone4
Apple must be damn unhappy that they have more customers than they have stocks
Ah Job oredi damn piss with the antenna saga...while de Iphone 4 was oni evolutionary...Iphone 5 better b revolutionary...if my guess is correct...u dun nid 2 wait too long for Iphone5...
iPhone and BlackBerry, which one would you recommend?
If the company your working for is not using blackberry, I don't see why anyone would consider getting a Blackberry
Don't understand what has this to do with company. A person can use a Blackberry for phone, email and web browsing on a personal basis right?? Why would if the company is not using Blackberry prevent the person from considering Blackberry?
BB has got it own internet plan. U can read de link below
http://info.singtel.com/personal/communication/mobile/mobile-phones/blackberry
http://worldwide.blackberry.com/ap_overview.jsp
In short, if you surf, watch movies, play games much more then business email writing n recd, get Apple or Andriod.
I don't own a Backberry so pardon if the info is very general.
The main advantage of the Blackberry is their Blackberry mail services which I think you need to pay extra for. Corporations need secure mail services, ability to remotely wipe out the info from a lost phone,. ...
Some corporations insist that employees use only Blackberrys. However, many companies are now allowing iPhones because there are 3rd party solutions available for added security.
If you are just going to use it for personal use, might as well consider the iPhone. It's targetted at consumers, there are tons of apps, have a good re-sale value,..
Due to overwhelming demand, all iPhone 4 appointment slots for our launch event (30 and 31 July) at Marina Bay Sands convention Centre are fully booked.
If you were unable to secure an appointment for the launch event (30 and 31 July), you can place an order at your nearest SingTel Retail shops and selected SingTel Exclusive Retailers. Click here for full store listings.