iphone 4, htc evo or wait for iphone 5

thinking of getting one of the above phone and dump my blackbelly for good! what do you think?

iphone 4 is good enough if you cant wait for iphone5, what is HTC? lol

Used to own bb but once switched to iPhone never looked back.
Some say android also good but never tried.

Many ang mohs say android is good leh.

Anyway the good thing about iphone is the apps. Practically online businesses or you know communication platforms whether in existence or might exist in the future will definitely create an app for the iphone. For eg let's say in future there's a new social site similar to facebook or twitter. You can be assured they will create an iphone app for that. Same with businesses like credit card promotions or promos on new places in sg.

i am attracted to htc evo cos' it has 3D. I like iphone cos it has many applications that can be downloaded. dilemma as i only want to buy one and not waste money to buy 2.

Personally i think you should get the evo cos everyone owns an iphone. It's like a uniform only this time you're not being forced to wear one. You're buying one to be just like everyone else. An evo would make you slightly different.

i am attracted to htc evo cos' it has 3D. I like iphone cos it has many applications that can be downloaded. dilemma as i only want to buy one and not waste money to buy 2.
Do you have to wear 3D glasses to look at your phone? LOL

i want to own an iphone to be hip leh...:p:o

you mean the application icon pops out from the screen? LOL

oi,alamak king,dun tok cock lah...

wow! really impressive. i have doubts, are you sure iphone 5 work like that? if this is the real concept, i will wait...

[video=youtube;lzsBwnv_dAg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lzsBwnv_dAg[/video]

You said 3D mah, iPhone 5 can do that wor....

wow! really impressive. i have doubts, are you sure iphone 5 work like that? if this is the real concept, i will wait...
Then you wait long long lor, whahahahahaahahahahaaha. Sibe gong leh you Krafty, buay tahan you really.... :D

I was a strong supporter of Nokia products and change almost every year whenever they have a new E series product. Hated Apple because I felt they want to tie people down with their technology. Finally when iPhone 4 arrived and my partner got one he asked me to change and reluctantly I change. I never looked back. Last week while in Singapore for the PE, I went to Starhub Funan to get a new line for my brother and iPhone 4, then found out I was eligible to renew my contract ad can get iPhone 4 for $230 with $58/mth plan. I signed up but paid only $130 for it because they found out I have a $100 voucher. Damn lucky. My brother's is $230. So now I have a new white iPhone 4 with my Starhub SIM and a old black iPhone 4 with my AIS SIM card. Very happy guy me.

LOL, hugs :D, but seriously, go for iPhon4 lah, you wont looked back, good luck :)

why will you need 2 iphones???

I was a strong supporter of Nokia products and change almost every year whenever they have a new E series product. Hated Apple because I felt they want to tie people down with their technology. Finally when iPhone 4 arrived and my partner got one he asked me to change and reluctantly I change. I never looked back. Last week while in Singapore for the PE, I went to Starhub Funan to get a new line for my brother and iPhone 4, then found out I was eligible to renew my contract ad can get iPhone 4 for $230 with $58/mth plan. I signed up but paid only $130 for it because they found out I have a $100 voucher. Damn lucky. My brother's is $230. So now I have a new white iPhone 4 with my Starhub SIM and a old black iPhone 4 with my AIS SIM card. Very happy guy me.