International graduate still unemployed after 6 months of job hunting in Singapore

covertbriar

I'm an international student who graduated back in June 2020; after half a year of job hunting, I still haven't received any positive news. This is my first time being unemployed for so long. I previously worked part-time while doing my degree and also undertook 4 internships - of which two lasted 6 months each.

Although I can totally appreciate the point of instituting the SGUnited traineeship program to give locals a much needed leg-up as well as comprehend the measures rolled out by the Singapore government to curb hiring of foreigners, I feel so lost. At present a huge study loan debt looms, this alongside an unfulfilled government bond that I seriously don't know how to contend with. I have been relying on my parents who wire me money to survive one day at a time thus far in one of the world's most expensive nations so that I can continue job hunting.

More at https://www.domainofexperts.com/2021/01/international-graduate-still-unemployed.html

Fake news. Singapore has lots of jobs. Low taxes. Haven for young people looking for work.

Although I can totally appreciate the point of instituting the SGUnited traineeship program to give locals a much needed leg-up
KNN if my uncle can meet her he will tell her indeed the sgunited trainee program is asking them to raise the 2 legged up and get fuck in missionary KNN then say come follow my uncle will show you the way to have some money monthly (but not alot) and at same time not contributing effort to make other people leech KNN

KNN if my uncle can meet her he will tell her indeed the sgunited trainee program is asking them to raise the 2 legged up and get fuck in missionary KNN then say come follow my uncle will show you the way to have money and at same time not contributing effort to make other people leech KNN

sorry potong jalan
i would recommend her to work in
@glockman
yacht
very simple job
just apply suntan lotion when he wants to suntan
maybe he include overtime happy ending too:biggrin:

sorry potong jalan
i would recommend her to work in
@glockman
yacht
very simple job
just apply suntan lotion when he wants to suntan
maybe he include overtime happy ending too:biggrin:
KNN my uncle no issues with it KNN let her choose between working in glockman yacht or be my uncle's disciple :biggrin: KNN better than at a lost KNN

Sg very dair in hiring ,lastest nes ftom government ,99 % very fair, u look srojnd all ftom CECA n jiuhi n tiong, etc ,don worry very fair one ,esp CECa, continue support PAPigs ,u v a bright future, Jo creating toilet cleaners,shoukd be attendant n gardening specialist for sinkies.

I don't really know why they did not study in Germany or Japan where there are acute labour shortages.
Germany even entice students to study there with promotions and there is no need for scholarships as education is free.

I don't really know why they did not study in Germany or Japan where there are acute labour shortages.
Germany even entice students to study there with promotions and there is no need for scholarships as education is free.

Too cold.

Do you think I am the type of person who takes advantage of vulnerable young women?:cautious::mad: Tsk Tsk.

So when can she start? Got photo? :biggrin:
Hi.
Just promoted you as Singapore hero.
Please watch your image 师傅.

if she’s like a teapot, short and stout, chances are slim. if she’s like a coffee pot, tall (sexy) and slim, chances improve with each lim kopi and upskirt session.

Too cold.
Both germany and japan had almost free market conditions after they lost the war when under allied forces. No government and businesses were allowed to flourish and that help rebuild their respective countries.

I'm an international student who graduated back in June 2020; after half a year of job hunting, I still haven't received any positive news. This is my first time being unemployed for so long. I previously worked part-time while doing my degree and also undertook 4 internships - of which two lasted 6 months each.

Although I can totally appreciate the point of instituting the SGUnited traineeship program to give locals a much needed leg-up as well as comprehend the measures rolled out by the Singapore government to curb hiring of foreigners, I feel so lost. At present a huge study loan debt looms, this alongside an unfulfilled government bond that I seriously don't know how to contend with. I have been relying on my parents who wire me money to survive one day at a time thus far in one of the world's most expensive nations so that I can continue job hunting.

More at https://www.domainofexperts.com/2021/01/international-graduate-still-unemployed.html

Foreign students get to enjoy subsidized fees if they commit to work in singapore after graduation.
I am sure his asking pay was too high or simply want to get exemptions from this payback term.

He could be a grab driver or food deliveryman like many of us.