Internal Revolt Against Old Fart On the RISE!

Posted on 09 Nov 2009
Why was this famous tree at East Coast Seafood Centre removed?

why_was_this_famous_tree_at_east_coast_seafood_centre_removed-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Poh claims that this tree, planted by Mr. Lee Kuan Yew, has been removed from its location at the East Coast Seafood Centre.

This STOMPer says:

"This tree at East Coast Seafood Centre was removed two days ago.

"Why was it removed?

"It was planted by Mr. Lee Kuan Yew in 1972 during the second Tree-planting Day.

"Could the National Parks Board please explain this?"

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Keywords: tree , East Coast Seafood Centre

I planted a few trees in Boon Lay HDB estate...during my 'slavery' ( National service)days, they didn't ask me..and chopped off a few...heh heh

Because STOMPer poh is a whitewashed lapdog who missed his master's droppings? :oIo:

ah poh ...

dun worry la ... ze tree wil reappear again ... younger n mor sexy ...

Their laws drafted to suit their whims and fancies especially their cronies and their bootleg companies .

Damn you makapaa, get me so excited...

Only tree removal lah...i thot someone is importing weapons...

SHIT!

every thread like this brings hope to all of us singaporeans...LOL!

like the berlin wall collapse yesterday...

Few reason I could think of
1. Maybe plant with new tree- very unlikely if they want to chop the tree
2. Make a statue
3. Someone grave yard- very unlikely
4. Many people pee on it/piss on it give the bad luck as in Feng Shui to Lee family that why was order to cut down - very likely