This xia suay Lanjiao loong is totally unaware that those 'happy' people are all his cronies, RC members and those specially 'invited' to attend and totally does not represent the majority of commoners who are struggling with the high cost of living, LOL.T
It's too late for me, I am too old liao. But at every chance I get, I would encourage youngsters to build a better life for themselves elsewhere. There is nothing here for them.MIGRATE NOW!
Before the shithole swallows you up!! You really do not want to live in the most richest/biggest washing machine in the world!
I have family in the US and Australia. Same as you, quite a few schoolmates also left many years ago. To all the forumers who are ex-sinkie, you made the right move.I got many extended family migrated to Aus, many sinkies from my school days also migrated long time ago, now the leftovers here is money not enough and those 70% PAP dogs, nabei next 3-5 years going to stay in bolehland here truly no hope unless PAP out of power
This xia suay Lanjiao loong is totally unaware that those 'happy' people are all his cronies, RC members and those specially 'invited' to attend and totally does not represent the majority of commoners who are struggling with the high cost of living, LOL.
U see all show very happy citizen who appreciate good hands
This xia suay Lanjiao loong is totally unaware that those 'happy' people are all his cronies, RC members and those specially 'invited' to attend and totally does not represent the majority of commoners who are struggling with the high cost of living, LOL.
All these old aunties let him pong because they got vouchers?Yes, I'm sure ordinary heartlander Sinkies would gather at a void deck to watch their beloved Supreme Leeder win a round of mahjong.
![]()