• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

interesting cover stories on today shin min

BusNo64

SM16-001-0-SHI.jpg

1. hongkie actor wong hei...bloody become a drag queen...LOL

2. $50k to book dis actress cum whore for 1 nite...will u spend such money? look quite chio but then 50k is too much liao lah...knn got diamond pussy issit? .... $5k can get better looking one than her lah...;)

Some abalone cost very high price.
You have to exercise bidding to taste it..

Wah lao why nobody scan the report inside about the $50k whore?

50K in what currency?

I think SGD$50K U can probably bao a PRC for 1-2 years liao

This is a gossip from the Taiwan tabloids.
Unproven and denied by the lady (of course).
The 50K is in NT$, it's about S$2,500.

This former actress is now an elected representative (yi yuan).
Former girlfriend of singer/comedian Zhang Ke Fan formerly of "Hong Hai Er", and former gf of host of "Guo Guang Bang Bang Mang" and nightclub owner Tuo Zhong Kang.

This is a gossip from the Taiwan tabloids.
Unproven and denied by the lady (of course).
The 50K is in NT$, it's about S$2,500.

This former actress is now an elected representative (yi yuan).
Former girlfriend of singer/comedian Zhang Ke Fan formerly of "Hong Hai Er", and former gf of host of "Guo Guang Bang Bang Mang" and nightclub owner Tuo Zhong Kang.

50,000NT is SGD2,191....what sort of 'abalone' is this?:p

Normally, I just divide by 20 for convenience. :o

This lady claims that the tabloid rumours were started by a rich man, who was trying to court her and had "pawed" her but got rejected. She also denies the tabloid reports that she owes him money and didn't want to pay.
Btw, she is also the ex gf of DPP lawmaker Gao Zhipeng.

you only got 50k to spare ? :confused:;)
My wife is not like your useless fuzouku jo wife. She has top earning ability as well so she can pamper herself :rolleyes:

I thought you are moving to a poor Thailand area because you are a Gaijin that is also lowly educated and cannot find a job in Japan? What is the point of living in Japan when you are a lower caste and has no earning ability? :D

My wife is not like your useless fuzouku jo wife. She has top earning ability as well so she can pamper herself :rolleyes:

I thought you are moving to a poor Thailand area because you are a Gaijin that is also lowly educated and cannot find a job in Japan? What is the point of living in Japan when you are a lower caste and has no earning ability? :D

not bad that your wife earn so much ...how many cock can she handle a day ? :D and how much she charge for overnight ? ;):D

by the way , only you loser work for ppl ...i dont need to work for ppl in japan ....japanese work for me . ;) if you need job ...come to me . i can offer you good pay ..;)

thanks for the information bro , the reason why i chose koh samui is because it is cheaper to stay compare to japan . cause im starting my new art business online ( freelance artist , which means i dont need to rent any shop )and im not sure if i can make money out of it . im just sick of city life , and also my business in japan is not doing well ( time for a change ). for sin$1500 a month i could rent a nice beach front villa . http://www.thailandretreats.com/index.php?PropertyType=rentals

Read what you said last time
What a lying loser lol :D
You "art business" cannot even survive and you want to employ others?

Sorry hor, I am not uneducated like you and I also have my own biz. In US, peasants without an university education like you can only work as manual laborers. Uneducated gaijins like you have no choice but to start a "biz" like prostituting your own wife or filming adult videos of your mother-in-law

Lots of Japanese women, which includes your wife, are into prostitution. You live in a great country as a outcast who married a prostitute and you don't even dare to have children. You should go kill yourself to stop being a burden to Japan ;)

Don't quit Japan again after quitting Singapore. You are a loser wherever you go :)

Read what you said last time
What a lying loser lol :D
You "art business" cannot even survive and you want to employ others?

Sorry hor, I am not uneducated like you and I also have my own biz. In US, peasants without an university education like you can only work as manual laborers. Uneducated gaijins like you have no choice but to start a "biz" like prostituting your own wife or filming adult videos of your mother-in-law

Lots of Japanese women, which includes your wife, are into prostitution. You live in a great country as a outcast who married a prostitute and you don't even dare to have children. You should go kill yourself to stop being a burden to Japan ;)

Don't quit Japan again after quitting Singapore. You are a loser wherever you go :)

i have not even started my art business ...how you know i cannot survive ? :confused:;) . you have a problem in reading ?

i have enough money to go into retired mode in thailand ..do you ? i know you still going after money ..;) the reason i dont have kid because i worry my kid will turn out a loser like you . its better to live a carefree life ...dont have to worry their life if they grow up .

by the way , i can intro you japanese customers for your wife ...they pay good money ...but your wife must be allow to kena bukake ...is she game enough ? since you only have 50k to spare ...you can ask her to work harder .
but beware japanese customers is not like US angmo customers ....:D;)

ivebert : dont go off leh ...i still have not pass you the contact of those japanese customers for your wife ...;)