Instant Coffee..

Fishypie

Me swears by AiK Cheong 2-in 1 Kopi-O; where you'd get to add in your own type & amount of sugar.
Forget about aLL the other stand-ins..i have probabLy tried most of them before; tiLL i found him..
;)

aik cheong is mamadi oni ...

wat else haf u tried? ...

How about Nescafe.. My 2nd favorite hot drink after Teh Tarik..

Bro there is a brand name hainan kopi o.have you tried?:D

A tad too light for my Liking, Bro Zed..

I prefer Alicafe, the one with reduce sugar...must drink it every morning if not hand shaking siah

Now Ah Huat Kopi brand doing so much TV advertisements.. Will try out their instant coffee one of this days..
ah huat kopi is normal ... mamadi oni ...

Yes bro,sorry I left out the lao which I cant recall.Taste is 90percent like kopitiam.:D
if u want sinkielan koptiam's kopi taste, try nan yang white kopi kopi-o ...

Wonder any bros here heard of this 'Ang Guan Guan' brand of instant Koi-O ?..i can onLy recaLL from
their packagings which stated they are the Main importers at Defu Lane 10.
That coffee's aroma was reaLLy superb !..:)

among favorite kopi me drinking now is chekhup mandheling kopi ...

slightly mor xpensif but got nice, unique taste ...