Injections; why men fear them more than women ...

Fishypie

Knn, each time i go for bLood donation, my hearts puLpitates..but when i turn to the Ladies beside me, it's Like a norm for them..sometimes i wonder if it's aLL because they are being inJected
throughout their Life; hence their caLm..:eek::D

got see AhKua scare or not? if not scare means confirm your theory liao :D

I have a phobia for injections.. Once my tooth hurt damn badly.. Went to my company's dental clinic.. The dentist wanted to give me an injection.. I told him don't bother.. Just give me a few days MC and some painkillers..

Knn, each time i go for bLood donation, my hearts puLpitates..but when i turn to the Ladies beside me, it's Like a norm for them..sometimes i wonder if it's aLL because they are being inJected

Dont worry, the day you are diagnose with diabetes, you will have no fear for needles. :)

I have a phobia for injections.. Once my tooth hurt damn badly.. Went to my company's dental clinic.. The dentist wanted to give me an injection.. I told him don't bother.. Just give me a few days MC and some painkillers..

based on my above hypothesis if proven true, ahgua won't mind injection in the mouth! :D

Knn, each time i go for bLood donation, my hearts puLpitates..:eek::D

lousy-granny-710x434.jpg

based on my above hypothesis if proven true, ahgua won't mind injection in the mouth! :D

My friend kena an injection on his small head due to some infection.. For me thats the worse part to have an injection..

in the 70s before Viagra was available, male pornstars had to inject their cocks with muscle stiffener meds to get a hard on, song boh? :eek:

Knn, each time i go for bLood donation, my hearts puLpitates

bro,
share a tip with you, next time you're donating your blood, talk to the pinoy nurse, find out how long they have been here, etc... :o:o:o
either that or look around the place for chiobu :p:p:p

Next just imagine the nurse is a hot and sexy film star like Raquel Welch with a pair of nice boobies for you to play.
Just imagine you are undressing her clothing piece by piece, mind you keep your hands to yourself you don't want to eat kway teow.

Your blood donation will be "No Horse Run":D

Raquel Welch, you are really an old school, bro. :D

she is my lady !!! yes the raunchy sexy raquel welch...unforgettable!...thank you for the memory..

btw: whenever i go to see my dentist, i faint....the injection and the drill...i faint!!!

she is my lady !!! yes the raunchy sexy raquel welch...unforgettable!...thank you for the memory..

btw: whenever i go to see my dentist, i faint....the injection and the drill...i faint!!!

Your mouth so smelly constantly spewing rubbish....i suspect your teeth all decaying

my friend, a burly heavy weight lifter went for a hepatitis b jab. he told the doctor not to worry. just give me the jab. doctor asked him to sit down. he said no need. the doctor took out the needle and was about to jab him when he suddenly felt giddy and fainted!!!

physically strong man actually is the weakest!!! women - small, fragile, demure - are much stronger. i think it's all in the genes and nature's instinct for women to be stronger than men for reasons of procreation and survival of the human species....

men die earlier...some species die the moment they donate their SP...or the moment after they have fertilized the females....no wonder many men die while making love...just collapse!!!...mati!