• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Infamous Lawyers,...David Rasiff

• Thread starter Deleted member 80916
  • Start date

blissquek

Actually the question is how you run road with $5-10 million. Bank let you take out so many meh? Even if you transfer to another bank, there is a electronic trail where the money go what. Unless is Swiss or Cayman Isles bank la.

Aiyoh....nowadays, people stored $1000 bills easily in a Khong Guan biscuit tin...can store $1 mio in each tin...

A Korean guy tried to take $6 million out but was stop at the airport....He was given a petty fine , in terms of large amount of cash he tried to smuggle out....

Truth_Hurts

Best crooks and criminals are lawyers because they know where the loopholes are and how to get away with the crimes. Police and politicians are good criminals too. Because they also know the law but are protected by the law for their crimes

I was told the that ang moh couple bought another house shortly thereafter for about the same price. To be able to have $20million, one must be able to make much more, maybe double the amount. If any one can make $40 million, he cannot be stupid and easily conned. So why are they so trusting and deliver to Rasif $10 million when they just got to know each other? Are there more to it? Is there an arrangement to clean money? These questions do not seemed to be have been asked.
He's law firm's reputation probably.its like PAP,once u cozy up to the miw,u can convince people to invest millions in ur money lending enterprise.

Leckmichamarsch

all lawyers are crook from legal sparrow to legal eagle..........we oso hv seen arrogant n rude ones like shameMui
there is oso one whoi pave the way for an indian pundek to be melayu prez without errection!!

September 2007
• Lawyer Victor Tan ran off with $32,000 of clients’ moneys.
• The amount had been given by a foreign client in relation to a property
transaction.
• Tan’s employer, Colin Ng & Partners, only discovered that Tan had been
made a bankrupt on 17 August 2007, after it became aware of Tan’s
misconduct.
• He is still at large.

Why will anyone run away with only $32,000? Haha.... it doesn't make any sense.

Aiyoh....nowadays, people stored $1000 bills easily in a Khong Guan biscuit tin...can store $1 mio in each tin...

A Korean guy tried to take $6 million out but was stop at the airport....He was given a petty fine , in terms of large amount of cash he tried to smuggle out....

You mean, he tried to take 6 Khong Guan Biscuit tins out?.